Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

I think we oso have to credit his first wife. She stay with him despite all this.

I think his first wife positive energy cannot be underestimated too.
yesh that’s sho true!! ❤️
the wifey ish sho impt

before that can happen, he needs the charisma the willpower to even have a wife
which someone negative won’t even hit this stage

LoveLightLuCky

Hoho, my mama owaes cooks egg fried rice when she is lazy, or juz dunno huat to cook :yawn:.
Either that, or she will cook cabbage kor lei png 🥬
She made? Trained? Forced? Moi to jiak and like salmon, avocado, and sushi de. Oh well, can't argue wif her :crazy:

me ish wish i can make/ train/force salmon n abocado etc too..
:frown: :frown:

but i can’t, for house stuff i’m doing everything but i get scolded up down left right for every movement by everyone who’s not doing

actually leading by example alone ish more than sufficient but the opposition forces way stronger

my ability n energy ish limited
once again me leave to fate
me tried moi best n ish tired

ish naise tt GD jiak such stuff de :)
will benefit u in the long run ❤️❤️

Laneige

hmm dunno wat??

positivity ish a choice
not some inborn stats that can’t be changed!

somemore your DP so cute
can’t be that bad de :s12:
Not really lah
Because to some positivity’ is not easy
Esp if ppl affected by any other unseen ones or they born with negativity

things r not as simple as we seen but yes extra effort to look at things in the positive manner
Jia you

Kowkia999

hmm dunno wat??

positivity ish a choice
not some inborn stats that can’t be changed!

somemore your DP so cute
can’t be that bad de :s12:
In a gist, I said I don’t belong here, bro clubbie jokingly replied goodbye, u said dunno who lai de (meaning me), so I replied dunno is better coz I’m quite negative, wot, lol, so here we are, geddit?)

thanks for ur words of encouragement, u are very kind. will come in again when I not having mood swings. Cheers! 🙂

LoveLightLuCky

In a gist, I said I don’t belong here, bro clubbie jokingly replied goodbye, u said dunno who lai de (meaning me), so I replied dunno is better coz I’m quite negative, wot, lol, so here we are, geddit?)

thanks for ur words of encouragement, u are very kind. will come in again when I not having mood swings. Cheers! 🙂
ooo ya hor so blur recently from all my late nights

okay cya around 🐶 🐶

LoveLightLuCky

Not really lah
Because to some positivity’ is not easy
Esp if ppl affected by any other unseen ones or they born with negativity

things r not as simple as we seen but yes extra effort to look at things in the positive manner
Jia you
unseen one u mean 👻 ah?

me not sure abt this.. don’t really care whether they r ard i’m fine w it cos me ish upright n clear in front of any entity be it God or Ghost 😅
unless i feel sick or kids fall sick from them i will do something abt it

LoveLightLuCky

So late u still no sleep? Too many late nites no good, later 🐼🐼🐼, u better try catch some shuteye, gd nite 😴
yeah been studying then accidentally too late haha going to koon now!

No worries about what 👻👻👻. Give one exclusive tip for all u nice PPC folks, 👻👻👻 can’t stand positivity, so keep up the positive vibes, u’ll be safe! 🙂
I THINK SO TOO~ 🤣

ok good nite!!

PhantomOpera

Why mood swing? You are still quite young issit?

Kowkia999

Why mood swing? You are still quite young issit?
Good morning PO sis. Let’s juz say I’m not still quite young can we? haha. And not that old either. If I was lucky like my sibling, would have grown up kids already. Why mood swings? I donno, maybe juz my temperament n character? Nope, not on medication or diagnosed with any serious mental health issues. Except many years back was diagnosed with PTSD due to a serious mishap. Am ok and cleared by my specialist already few years.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.