Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Not entirely unscientific or without empirical logic, sis. Not preaching here but Buddhist thought n psychology teaches dat mind is the forerunner of all phenomena. In gist, u swear u set in motion the energies or whatever u wanna call it to manifest the result, effect, what ya wanna call it at some point in the timeline.

I see, so u starting out on Buddhism. I’ll be happy to answer,share n discuss within my humble experience n understanding if u have any queries.
i’m doing the v noob way slowly bit by bit i realize this Buddhism topic ish sooooooooo deep 😅

Houmai tian! Sis, why chiu so smart one?! 😂🤭

They say women are more sensitive n psychically attuned, the fabled sixth sense of women. It’s true! Hahaha. 100 marks to u sis triple L 🎯 bullseye! :s13:
yay! sixth sense worked after MCD power up!!! 🤣🤣

Yup but sometimes the emo too overpowering so I end up really sad n depressed. More to do with my character. A hopeless romantic at heart
tts wat i felt abt u too!
can start dropping more positive energy to your surrounding, like inside ppc too!! actually u r quite a natural n good at that hor?
soon it will come back to u n fill u up from inside :s12:

LoveLightLuCky

Lol

In order to change your luck/situation, u need to change the environment!

近朱者赤,近墨者黑。

Likes attract the likes.
chiu neh see how much me onri hide insai here

occasionally dip toes outsai, then quickly run back here hahahaha

sinkapore safe n clean n foodie pararadise environment shud not be taken for granted~ hehe tho it’s getting way too crowded >.<

LoveLightLuCky

Happy Friday positive friends 😘

Visa Founder Dee Hock says, “A book is far more than what the author wrote; it is everything you can imagine and read into it as well.” An author might write something that’s dull or obvious, but it could inspire a reader to go do something incredible.

Ideas compound.

Inventions compound.

Education compounds.

A trivial thing can grow into a massive thing, and faster than most people realize.
- https://collabfund.com/blog/compounding-optimism/
n then i saw this 🤣 how the listening part works??

GarnetDragon

me not sure abt difficulty of that route, but i’m sure if GD always hab the mentality to become better or even the best! regardless of difficulty, u will be fine! 🥰

i know nothing abt SIT difficulty cos moi era no peers went.. 😅
me kena summoned to tutor some SIM peers tho, their 1yr coursework ish roughly my 6 weeks load…… :s22: :s22:
sometimes realli made me 怀疑人生 awhile..
then when i heard of up tron……… wow~ i should 怀疑人生 🙊
Hoho, I do admit, there are times I wonder if moi ish smart enuff to stardee up to deglee level mians :frown:.
But me will def chiong and pia my way, if I nvr try, I'll nvr know :s12:~
And sadgely, private uni like SIM is out of reach for a broke, poor peasant rike mi, boohoo :sad:

GarnetDragon

GD DIMEI!!!!

leemember to open the voucher n go use kay~~~ 🤗 🎉🌈🌈

HAPPEE BIRTHDAY 🎂 🎈 🐉 ❤️
IMG_20211015_093551_550.jpg
Sankyuu for the cutee dragon birthday cakie Luckie jiejie :s36::s19::deg:~
Wah are those dragons wearing mortarboard graduation caps? Ish dat a sign moi will really make it to uni after grad frm poly :s31:❓
Dat awkward moment when mai fam dun hab those graduation family portraits, unlike other peepur's houses heh :s34:

Kowkia999

i’m doing the v noob way slowly bit by bit i realize this Buddhism topic ish sooooooooo deep 😅
We all started as noobs in everything, it’s ok, we all have to start somewhere. What’s important is you have started, wishing u a fruitful and fulfilling journey 🙂
yay! sixth sense worked after MCD power up!!! 🤣🤣
And they say mcd filet-o-fish is for everything 😂
tts wat i felt abt u too!
can start dropping more positive energy to your surrounding, like inside ppc too!! actually u r quite a natural n good at that hor?
soon it will come back to u n fill u up from inside :s12:
You are too kind triple L sis, I don’t see myself as good at dropping positive energy. Just trying to cope and make sense of a cold AVS messed up world as an average decent human being 🙂

GarnetDragon

ooo which gen is this! this is my first time seeing frillish omy!!
Frillish and Jellicent are frm Black and White Gen 5, Unova region :s12:
Houmai tian ah, me applauds the Pokemon Company, for being smart enuf to come up wif creative new title names, and cool new Pokemon species as well :grin:.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.