uh oh ok! crubbie sensed something?注意安全哦 大姐姐!!!
i’m doing the v noob way slowly bit by bit i realize this Buddhism topic ish sooooooooo deepNot entirely unscientific or without empirical logic, sis. Not preaching here but Buddhist thought n psychology teaches dat mind is the forerunner of all phenomena. In gist, u swear u set in motion the energies or whatever u wanna call it to manifest the result, effect, what ya wanna call it at some point in the timeline.
I see, so u starting out on Buddhism. I’ll be happy to answer,share n discuss within my humble experience n understanding if u have any queries.
Houmai tian! Sis, why chiu so smart one?!![]()
yay! sixth sense worked after MCD power up!!!They say women are more sensitive n psychically attuned, the fabled sixth sense of women. It’s true! Hahaha. 100 marks to u sis triple Lbullseye!
tts wat i felt abt u too!Yup but sometimes the emo too overpowering so I end up really sad n depressed. More to do with my character. A hopeless romantic at heart

chiu neh see how much me onri hide insai hereLol
In order to change your luck/situation, u need to change the environment!
近朱者赤,近墨者黑。
Likes attract the likes.
watve@Kowkia999 done!!FYI, your trolling in NPC is very obvious. And the ppl in NPC is just playing along as well
n then i saw thisHappy Friday positive friends
Visa Founder Dee Hock says, “A book is far more than what the author wrote; it is everything you can imagine and read into it as well.” An author might write something that’s dull or obvious, but it could inspire a reader to go do something incredible.
Ideas compound.
Inventions compound.
Education compounds.
A trivial thing can grow into a massive thing, and faster than most people realize.
- https://collabfund.com/blog/compounding-optimism/
uh oh ok! crubbie sensed something?
me ish woozy wozzy todae @-@
abit! tonite must 10.30 koon rike crubbie!低血压?
abit! tonite must 10.30 koon rike crubbie!
Hoho, I do admit, there are times I wonder if moi ish smart enuff to stardee up to deglee level miansme not sure abt difficulty of that route, but i’m sure if GD always hab the mentality to become better or even the best! regardless of difficulty, u will be fine!
i know nothing abt SIT difficulty cos moi era no peers went..
me kena summoned to tutor some SIM peers tho, their 1yr coursework ish roughly my 6 weeks load……![]()
sometimes realli made me 怀疑人生 awhile..
then when i heard of up tron……… wow~ i should 怀疑人生![]()
~
Sankyuu for the cutee dragon birthday cakie Luckie jiejieGD DIMEI!!!!
leemember to open the voucher n go use kay~~~![]()
HAPPEE BIRTHDAY![]()

~

We all started as noobs in everything, it’s ok, we all have to start somewhere. What’s important is you have started, wishing u a fruitful and fulfilling journeyi’m doing the v noob way slowly bit by bit i realize this Buddhism topic ish sooooooooo deep![]()
And they say mcd filet-o-fish is for everythingyay! sixth sense worked after MCD power up!!!![]()
You are too kind triple L sis, I don’t see myself as good at dropping positive energy. Just trying to cope and make sense of a cold AVS messed up world as an average decent human beingtts wat i felt abt u too!
can start dropping more positive energy to your surrounding, like inside ppc too!! actually u r quite a natural n good at that hor?
soon it will come back to u n fill u up from inside![]()
Frillish and Jellicent are frm Black and White Gen 5, Unova regionooo which gen is this! this is my first time seeing frillish omy!!

.Haha, these classic clips pop up on my YT feed! Must be cuz I watch retro nostalgia vids of Sinyapour thingies worwahahhahahaha i leemember this!!!!
wah chiu can find the clip!

Old enuf to vote rahz! Just hope it's not anutha walkover, we young ones missed out on chances to vote becuz of dis lethen is kennot vote for nest presiden lahhh .. aisehh![]()

*Cries in C5 O lvls English*not fully fixed yet lehh ..
me got poot there "she & her"
so ...![]()

.You have. Unless you don't do anything in life.Me dun hab any lvl to hit![]()