Positive People EDMW Club

GarnetDragon

me likes playing board game and card games too!!

maybe one of the most boyish stuff i can do

maybe also fixing gunpla as handicraft, but i don’t watch gundam

when me retire from kids me wanna play warhammer tabletop game!! hopefully peepur still play by then ah 😂😂
Hoho, moi ish dat kid who wd ask for a Ninja Turtles toy, instead of a pink gurlie toy for my Happy Meal 🐢.
Warhammer figuines are super teeny and intricate to paint wor! U gotta put ur hands together, Dragon Ball kamehameha style in order to paint em I heard :s13:.

GarnetDragon

seriously idk how many time this ish posted!! but i donch leemeber!!
muahahhaah

@paradigm paralysis did chiu go suntec play riao!! :s12:
Wahahaha I think I might hab posted too meyni Detective Conan opening and ending theme songs liowz, oopsiezz :s22:~
But then again, Conan ish an extremely long running series, hence it's got sho maynee theme songs over the yrs mah :o.
U wdnt wanna listen to the same old song for 20+ yrs would cha :s13:.

GarnetDragon

actually me can never get enough of SG leh! hahaha something wrong w me rite cos it’s just a speck of red dot 🔴

i don’t mind going on trips but i don’t crave for it, weli happy daily to roll around sg (kinda just need to eat my roast meat and jin satisfied riao 😂
i still rmb 2012/13 i get so excited to see chang cheng cai png LOL)

first year of marriage we travelled 7x, b4 starting to make bahbie
i actually feel sho tired frm it 💤
Keke, seeing Swashed jiejie running marathons overseas oso makes moi jinjja jealouzz :s22:~
Yea, there's only so much places to run in SG, but ish okaie, me will focus on running this red dot island :o.
That, and the fact that COPID acherlly made me want to travel abroad less? Mi will juz be happie staying put in sunnie Sinyapore then 😅

LoveLightLuCky

Hoho, moi ish dat kid who wd ask for a Ninja Turtles toy, instead of a pink gurlie toy for my Happy Meal 🐢.
Warhammer figuines are super teeny and intricate to paint wor! U gotta put ur hands together, Dragon Ball kamehameha style in order to paint em I heard :s13:.
GD ish right!
chiu leeminded me to strive not to develop presbyopia b4 that!! else maybe need some magnifying glasses!! 🤓

or maybe moi can go for glasses look for the first time in life LOL

LoveLightLuCky

Keke, seeing Swashed jiejie running marathons overseas oso makes moi jinjja jealouzz :s22:~
Yea, there's only so much places to run in SG, but ish okaie, me will focus on running this red dot island :o.
That, and the fact that COPID acherlly made me want to travel abroad less? Mi will juz be happie staying put in sunnie Sinyapore then 😅

naww swasshy sure looks good there!!

i din know peepur these days ghost overseasz for marathon!!

LoveLightLuCky

Wahahaha I think I might hab posted too meyni Detective Conan opening and ending theme songs liowz, oopsiezz :s22:~
But then again, Conan ish an extremely long running series, hence it's got sho maynee theme songs over the yrs mah :o.
U wdnt wanna listen to the same old song for 20+ yrs would cha :s13:.
me got messed up memories for theme songs, i have the tendency to skip and watch at 1.5 speed for a lot of stuff 😂

sucha waste come to think of it!!

LoveLightLuCky

I have the template for what I call an “SOS” mentality: the psychological skill set to Strive, Overcome, and Succeed. I label the skill set the Seven Deadly Wins—seven core principles of psychopathy that, apportioned judiciously and applied with due care and attention, can help us get exactly what we want; can help us respond, rather than react, to the challenges of modern-day living; can transform our outlook from victim to victor, but without turning us into a villain:
1. Ruthlessness
2. Charm
3. Focus
4. Mental toughness
5. Fearlessness
6. Mindfulness
7. Action

Without a shadow of a doubt, the power of the skill set lay squarely in its application. Certain situations would inevitably call for more of some traits than others, while within those sets of circumstance, some sub-situations, going back to our trusty mixing desk analogy, would plausibly demand higher or lower output levels of whichever traits were selected. Cranking up the ruthlessness, mental toughness, and action dials, for instance, might make you more assertive—might earn you more respect among your work colleagues. But ratchet them up too high and you risk morphing into a tyrant.
- The Wisdom of Psychopaths: What Saints, Spies, and Serial Killers Can Teach Us About Success by Kevin Dutton
wah….. quite a decent framework
everything me need to work on LOL
NO1 being remotest 😂

nubbad actually to have something to work on

GarnetDragon

whenever i do this they sure LOL huan 😅
like tickled by invisible hands

:/
Invisble hands, aka hands that can appear and disappear at will eh :s31::s11:
Leeminds mi of the crewmates frm Among Us 🚀~

giphy.gif

LoveLightLuCky

Garnet is actually a gemstone, kinda reddish, but also kinda blackish 💎
As for crow, I hab no eye deer whai dat band hadda choose a noisy birb that cacaws all day 🐦.
Oh did I menshun crows are intelligent, can attack peeple, and oso steal shiny stuffs frm em :s14::s16:❓
me use to think abt this when i was yang~

(maybe i shud mask it LOL)

if we genetically alter/dye cockroaches n crows pastel colour like such, will people gasp at the beauty when a nest of cockroaches start to fly around? :super::super:=:p

they can paint the sky!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.