Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Oh that place is osg. Nv been before, it looked kinda small from the outside

the inside looks small to me as well
the outdoor area ish several times bigger and the live ish held outside too

u don’t intend to resume all these yet? now no restrictions le back like the good old days but some decent f&b either closed or struggling to recover

peaceheart

the inside looks small to me as well
the outdoor area ish several times bigger and the live ish held outside too

u don’t intend to resume all these yet? now no restrictions le back like the good old days but some decent f&b either closed or struggling to recover
No intention to resume. Cutting down on alcohol consumption even before covid. Will finish my stash of alcohol at home and that's it. But will still drink now and then in moderation

Struggling meh? Small players like osg and jibiru still ard haha

LoveLightLuCky

No intention to resume. Cutting down on alcohol consumption even before covid. Will finish my stash of alcohol at home and that's it. But will still drink now and then in moderation

Struggling meh? Small players like osg and jibiru still ard haha

oo i don’t even order 🍺
me just go jiak food enjoy music w kids
so u r there for the drinks not the music

yeah some just bth oredi
some hab deep pockets the biz just a hobby

LoveLightLuCky

Steve Jobs is my idol!

First time using Samsung phone, I sold away at a loss lol.

u mean just sold or last time

cos bth?

i’m 1st iphone all the way till now kinda person.. also mac everything
even back when it’s not so popular

in fact years b4 iphone launched they’ve been announcing the potiential, i was camping liao🤣 by not renewing my contract so that i can renew anytime they announce hahaha

i hab thots of changing tho cos he not ard le the fweel not there.. this is just a legacy with not much of steve’s essence in the products.. i don’t think it will happen anytime soon cos im crazy loyalty type in life🤣

peaceheart

u mean just sold or last time

cos bth?

i’m 1st iphone all the way till now kinda person.. also mac everything
even back when it’s not so popular

in fact years b4 iphone launched they’ve been announcing the potiential, i was camping liao🤣 by not renewing my contract so that i can renew anytime they announce hahaha

i hab thots of changing tho cos he not ard le the fweel not there.. this is just a legacy with not much of steve’s essence in the products.. i don’t think it will happen anytime soon cos im crazy loyalty type in life🤣
Madness! The other Steve is more impressive, Steve wozniak

I mac everything too, even bought iphones for parents but personally dun use iPhone myself. But to be fair, ios and android experience and price is narrowing. If next iphone comes with usb c and probably removable battery as reported by Europe then I will seriously consider switching to apple.

Best product so far are their Macs. My laptop lasted 7 yrs while mac mini is coming to 9 yrs

LoveLightLuCky

Last time. Not recently.

Hahaha I keep jumping after 2-3yrs... I'm not loyal to brand but see what works for me.

So you own how many iphone! Wah got keep as sentimental item or u sold/trade off

Change from ios to andriod v ma fan.
Lol dun wan to seek change when there is no need to I guess.

then u diff kinda idolisation…… 🤣

i traded away. was student cannot anyhow spend leh. whenever the next model launched i quickly sell the old one
i flipped some too

LoveLightLuCky

Madness! The other Steve is more impressive, Steve wozniak

I mac everything too, even bought iphones for parents but personally dun use iPhone myself. But to be fair, ios and android experience and price is narrowing. If next iphone comes with usb c and probably removable battery as reported by Europe then I will seriously consider switching to apple.

Best product so far are their Macs. My laptop lasted 7 yrs while mac mini is coming to 9 yrs

i won’t deny that.. i’m a sucker for charisma kym? 🤣 when it comes to him i’m not that logical muahaha i’m just this way. hardcore blind loyalty when i lock on target😝

i lub how he pieced everything together nicely, the entire company actually.
people like to say this that idea not original not his credit bla bla.. i see and love his talent in ergonomics and how he ran 🍎

many can come out w ideas, but delivering perfectly ish God Tier

u know rike chiobu can look alike but sometimes 差一点点差很多!

i got many pdt ah, macbook generally 5-7yrs
imac longer
ipad iphone faster death
magic mouse, pad, keyboard all smashed by kid. then few years back i stopped buying i just use $20 ones can get smashed more 😔😔😔

i still rmb dearly how he really just took n threw across the room into pieces when k was about to rush out sign contract that very moment

sian max

LoveLightLuCky

So u profit from it! Hahaha...

I always use my phone until spoiled. Drop here n there. Lol so I hardly trade in.

Should be looking forward to Iphone 15. Probably USB c

just habit 😂 or maybe born this way..
i started selling my own stuffs since p sch

i was oredi queueing might as well right!!!
flip 1 2k if i rmb correctly? forgotten oredi i don’t have time for these after no1 born

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.