Positive People EDMW Club

peaceheart

just habit 😂 or maybe born this way..
i started selling my own stuffs since p sch

i was oredi queueing might as well right!!!
flip 1 2k if i rmb correctly? forgotten oredi i don’t have time for these after no1 born
I sell chewing gum in pri sch. Got caught by teacher but luckily she din inform my parents lol

peaceheart

Wah entrepreneur since pri sch!

Nowadays the phone seems cheaper given that currency is getting big and our earning power is higher.

After all, phone follow you almost 24/7. Might as well get something u like.
Cheaper meh? By right tech should be cheaper over time but now it's more expensive. Flagship phones only cross the $1k mark a few yrs ago thanks to apple and other brands subsequently follow suit

LoveLightLuCky

Wah entrepreneur since pri sch!

Nowadays the phone seems cheaper given that currency is getting big and our earning power is higher.

After all, phone follow you almost 24/7. Might as well get something u like.

wah rich leh chiu
everybody saying phone getting more ex chiu say getting cheaper 🤣🤣

my mama everyday focus on house stuff! my food n living condition bla bla, no talk to me much leh! me always playing w frens, or else myself so i end up w my own hobbies. actually think she really too engrossed in household stuffs tts y all the helpers ran. impossible to hit 💯 weli stress ah

LoveLightLuCky

I sell chewing gum in pri sch. Got caught by teacher but luckily she din inform my parents lol

i sell a bunch of stuff, toys mostly. to adults outside.

chiu sell chewing gum how much
i spent most of my allowance n $$ buying snacks to give out de so confirm won’t profit it
i don’t sell anything in sch except stupid things like my hair n eraser bits. w no currency exchange 🤣

peaceheart

i sell a bunch of stuff, toys mostly. to adults outside.

chiu sell chewing gum how much
i spent most of my allowance n $$ buying snacks to give out de so confirm won’t profit it
i don’t sell anything in sch except stupid things like my hair n eraser bits. w no currency exchange 🤣
Sell toys to adults and sell hair wtf?!

Forgot the price but chewing gum are banned so it's especially sought after heheh

LoveLightLuCky

Sell toys to adults and sell hair wtf?!

Forgot the price but chewing gum are banned so it's especially sought after heheh
hair ish fake sell la!
weli boliao in class, decorate paper nicely put some stickers, fold into pockets. dunno wat to put insai… put eraser bits n hair lor
:s13: :s13: :s13:

adults i buy elsewhere n sell them. adults like to buy toys too de n they have buying power

LoveLightLuCky

Song Min Guk! Check out his horoscope... Another pisces!

LOL~~ too many pisces for the day 😝

i just googled some celeb’s kid? now weli big riao not sho cute anymore!

recently i read the horoscope thing in-depth, now liking more n more n decided to add one more hobby HAHAHAHAHAA now where ish the relevant thread insai edmw!
@mrclubbie
@Solojaywalker

GarnetDragon

Your wordings v filtered until I see blur blur la...

Simi Drumpf... Trump jiu si Trump. 🙄
Trump ish lurve! Trump ish lyfe :s19::deg:~
Saw this cute cute de Mii avatar a while back, houmai tian ah :s14::spin:.

322de615a27c06184e3fd847b1165b32.jpg

LoveLightLuCky

anyone w experience choosing telco number??

me changing number after 20yrs😂
wanna slowly choose the one i wan w moi bday insai wahaha
who knows how/where can i do so w best variety? okay w any telco

LoveLightLuCky

No experience with changing hp number. I'm also with my original for yrs

You buying number?? Expensive leh!!
i wan some specific number
don’t mind buying leh

so far i browsed gomo don’t hav the number i like

i still hab my vvv first hp number.. i just handed down to family.. due to some iphone flip thing 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.