Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

So many sim only plan nowadays. Get a new one while hold on to the old number first.

Once u found the number then u cancel ur old line?
no la i’m not urgent to cancel old line

i’m holding on to 5 mobile lines now lol…..
1 for personal
1 for work
2 for kids
1 for the kid watch
+ mama also under moi actually hahaha

anytime can switch ard
now more interested to find the new lumber as the mainline sho me go see see rook rook where to buy

i just took up an extra gomo deal today
see which one to cancel.. think the myrepublic one, or was it circle. confused
number ok plus cheap leh $15 50gb 500min omg

now still shopping ard for the one with my birthday! cannot find ah!!!!

LoveLightLuCky

@LoveLightLuCky when I read your story that u been caned until 21 and now still sane. I must salute u for this.

actually it’s more than the cane. some people cane but feels totally alright de. notti discipline ish v normal

my case more of :s11: :s11: :s11: :s11: :s11: so became internal injury. something i cannot heal until now. like very undeserving of family love
moi classmates will ask moi y i tiger stripes, cos moi skin white the red damn obvious. quite stupid until 21 then i threw the cane away hahhahaa

the shortest time 1 meek helper stayed w moi mama was 3hrs. i still rmb she just unpacked only, smiling n polite. just arrived from kampung talk very softly guai guai type. in a short span everything changed, her panic attack got triggered she looked terrible, cried n pack n ran out to go get a cab. fresh helper not transfer, still got huge loan with the agency leh but she din cared abt the debt like just ran right for life.. i chased out to help her, i saw myself in her :( sigh
till today my mama will say maid more impt than her.. but ish not this ah..

LoveLightLuCky

Me walk fast to burn calories n race against time ... rike iguana :confused:
seems like ppc peepur here all racing time hahaha

we will be there soon k! a day when we can be in total chill flow state 🥰🥰🥰🥰

does it even help in calorie
or moi body pai? me don’t drop anything from activities 😂😂 but my mood will be affected if i din move enough! sho i make sure i’m active de! :s12: :s12:

LoveLightLuCky

scorpio all sot sot de
not a single scorp i know irl ish sot sot

the most just quiet but super trustworthy de

not deep words ah me notch wise enough.. ish juz wat i feel

as for the blending in part possible to train de! for scorp aloof style, imo better to go for 沉稳. need to work on the aura. ish a distant style of blending in

me gib a v lousy eg ah, like ancient war advisor? quiet quiet n “oddball” but when they open mouth people respect and want to hear more..
hehe hokay, this ish moi 2 cents based on successful scorps ard me 🥰

8-lane

as for the blending in part possible to train de! for scorp aloof style, imo better to go for 沉稳. need to work on the aura. ish a distant style of blending in

me gib a v lousy eg ah, like ancient war advisor? quiet quiet n “oddball” but when they open mouth people respect and want to hear more..
U are wat zodiac?

Shion

Senior Mentor

thanks for sharing :s12:

LoveLightLuCky

U will get out of ur self de. Just need time. You read this story.

https://people.com/tv/ashley-iaconetti-jared-haibon-relationship-timeline/
Scorpio man and pisces women 拉拉扯扯。relationship.

@LoveLightLuCky for ur info

y ish this 拉拉扯扯 hahaha i don’t get it

me just read the article they popped baby?
gxgx hahaha

wah then got google ad spawn on this site must be based on wat i searched!
new telco HEYA 100Gb $10!!!!! even cheaper than wat i just signed up ah! LOL

JUST HOW MANY TELCO OUT THERE NOW? this kind of competition ish sho goot for consumers me 😁😁😁

W1n7f1r3

seems like ppc peepur here all racing time hahaha

we will be there soon k! a day when we can be in total chill flow state 🥰🥰🥰🥰

does it even help in calorie
or moi body pai? me don’t drop anything from activities 😂😂 but my mood will be affected if i din move enough! sho i make sure i’m active de! :s12: :s12:
U dun expend moar than u jiak ofc u dun fweel anythin:)

W1n7f1r3

LoveLightLuCky

U dun expend moar than u jiak ofc u dun fweel anythin:)

me tested b4!

i was on True, Guava, Classpass etc rast time
ran out to hiit/yoga/classes almost daily when kid nap

during the calorie test period iirc abt 1m, me calorie restricted to 1000 a day.. low carb also

0% drop for the whole period

-end of test-

conclusion: heng i never needed to drop this way if not i cry lol

so now it works for chiu anot?

W1n7f1r3

me test b4!

i was on True, Guava, Classpass etc rast time
ran out to hiit/yoga/classes almost daily when kid nap

during the calorie test period iirc abt 1m, me calorie restricted to 1000 a day.. low carb also

0% drop for the whole period

-end of test-

conclusion: heng i never needed to drop this way if not i cry lol

so now it works for chiu anot?

In cruise control :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.