Kowkia999
it’s ok, not losing any sleep over dis as I’ve always been sleepless in sgp, so no real diff to memore to come oops
current era evolved riao
ish rike tt hahahaa
it’s ok, not losing any sleep over dis as I’ve always been sleepless in sgp, so no real diff to memore to come oops
current era evolved riao
ish rike tt hahahaa
we had about the same this morning as well![]()
电不到我。LLL is 大美女 cos even passer-bys will ask for her hp numbers.
I think if I am a guy and she looks into my eyes to 放电, I will 被电死!
Didi ah, I read yr story. Why so emose? Learn from yr mistake and move on to next. Irl, I am sure u hv no lack of options.
Wah I read yr story. Since you always have so many theories, do u know what was the main reason u tio rejected? Must do AAR! Then u can do better next time!
Btw, is she the cancer gal tt u were talking abt?
No snacks, no milo…unhealthy…too much sugari started out giving $3, then $3.50
yr by yr sch food price realli up quite abit! i raised to $4. figure based on 1 v plain main $2+, 加料 $0.50-$1, $1 spare for snacks etc. their packet milo ish $1use to pack 1 with icepack daily but slowly he din seem to wan tt cos peers don’t have. he just wanted to join frens queue tog
How abt using slow cooker at home so he need not eat lunch out everyday? My colleague does that. Another option is student care if no one is at home?$4 just a guage, told him he’s free to top up from the stash when needed. if he had leftovers from $4 he can save. these days schs tap watch/card, i wanted him to learn n feel cash. p1 p2 blur blur saved alot cos culture is to skip food play entire recessnever even take extra to buy from bookshop when things spoil
right now in transition phase, may need to change sch soon. pretty much going with watever flows.
starting p3 he is allowed n chose to go home on his own. as i have no helper i allowed him to travel n have lunch w his friends. round number top up to $10 a day, the $6 for lunch cos food outside isn’t v cheap nowadays. din wan him to feel sad coming back to empty home at this age, he’s yr end baby so really just 8
You may want to talk to yr boy properly. Kids at this age can be sensitive already. Junk food no no, but special occasions with yr permission is ok. Then reward him with other stuff.now not sure if i should continue giving freedom or stalk his spendings
catching him eat 2ice creams for lunch a few times, i told him i’m gonna issue him watch/card oredi >.< then he said he wan go work…. wat will u do mommy?
Yr life damn good lor. Si Ginna must undertake some hardships lorYa rah but it’s ok rah, 1st time in my life someone so firm to me totally no room for forgiveness.

why? I also donno why? maybe is the sucky feeling of rejection. maybe I feel I was misunderstood, I donnoDidi ah, I read yr story. Why so emose? Learn from yr mistake and move on to next. Irl, I am sure u hv no lack of options.
Did you go in btw and ask them to hold yours instead?saw 2 girls hand hold hand tgt
one left side one right side. jskmDid you go in btw and ask them to hold yours instead?

no leh, @PhantomOpera sis, I’ve had my share of hardships n failures too in life. juz dat I’ve put in my best n in a slightly better place now.Yr life damn good lor. Si Ginna must undertake some hardships lor![]()
Come to think of it praying tmr morning better not b rike dis ... holidae me goin for a hard run tho
Sounds like those middle eastern gals wrapped up in black ninja long straps are suitable for u电不到我。
I prefer those look normal normal but once make up is chio chio one.
Figure covered up so so but during party time can show until chio chio.
why? I also donno why? maybe is the sucky feeling of rejection. maybe I feel I was misunderstood, I donno
learn from mistake n move on yes but doesn’t change the fact that the unintended outcomes happened.
no lack of options is true but mere humans are 犯贱, always want n hanker after what’s gone or unobtainable.
No snacks, no milo…unhealthy…too much sugar
How abt using slow cooker at home so he need not eat lunch out everyday? My colleague does that. Another option is student care if no one is at home?
You may want to talk to yr boy properly. Kids at this age can be sensitive already. Junk food no no, but special occasions with yr permission is ok. Then reward him with other stuff.
pray for chiu the rain cloud chasing one step behind chiu the whole taim sho that chiu motivated cannot stop ahhhh!!Come to think of it praying tmr morning better not b rike dis ... holidae me goin for a hard run tho
pray for chiu the rain cloud chasing one step behind chiu the whole taim sho that chiu motivated cannot stop ahhhh!!
犯贱is mybfd lor.why? I also donno why? maybe is the sucky feeling of rejection. maybe I feel I was misunderstood, I donno
learn from mistake n move on yes but doesn’t change the fact that the unintended outcomes happened.
no lack of options is true but mere humans are 犯贱, always want n hanker after what’s gone or unobtainable.