Positive People EDMW Club

PhantomOpera

downpour starts yet again :s14:

giphy.gif
Again? My side not yet but yeah, dark clouds. Later I am gg to central for lunch and shopping! I love PH!!

PhantomOpera

Not buay gam wan, more like when my learning n revered teachers insulted n ridiculed was hard to swallow. although I respect others n differing pov, a line has to be drawn when insults direct or indirect are involved.

I wouldn’t call it emotionally invested, more like a little crush n piqued interest sort of feeling.

winning most of the time in whatever in life does not render one immune to rejection n it’s attendant negative feelings. n the Fatt gor tag is an inside joke amongst my close acquaintances, lol.

not really ego in the strict sense also I feel. more like puzzled n surprised what exactly triggered the whole episode n the resulting reactions from both sides.

anyway I have my pride also so I will not say sorry anymore. 2 apologies is already too much from me.
Good that kowkia didi thought things through. It’s ok to be emose for a while but gotta snap out of it soon! Setbacks made us stronger and better! Life is beautiful. Enjoy it!

Wishing you and everyone in PPC a beri happy and blessed Thursday! 🌈🥰🌹😎

Kowkia999

Good that kowkia didi thought things through. It’s ok to be emose for a while but gotta snap out of it soon! Setbacks made us stronger and better! Life is beautiful. Enjoy it!

Wishing you and everyone in PPC a beri happy and blessed Thursday! 🌈🥰🌹😎
thought things through may not be true. I was laffing from the start like I shared with Ec7171 bro early dis morning.

this is edmw forum, PO sis, how to take things seriously? Lol, sorry for pulling everyone’s leg :o

titheszai

犯贱is mybfd lor.

Maybe you just buay gam wan, and not really into the person. I mean who gets so emotionally invested into someone u haven’t seen (except for one guy I know from the singles thread hahaha). Cos you win most of the times (at least w gals). Plus, Fatt kor leh…who rejects Fatt kor right?

End of the day, it could be just an ego thing. My 2 cents worth only.

Who is this one guy in singles thread? Siao Huan..Never see before how to be emotionally vested? Really IMH level 😆😂

saltydog

犯贱is mybfd lor.

Maybe you just buay gam wan, and not really into the person. I mean who gets so emotionally invested into someone u haven’t seen (except for one guy I know from the singles thread hahaha). Cos you win most of the times (at least w gals). Plus, Fatt kor leh…who rejects Fatt kor right?

End of the day, it could be just an ego thing. My 2 cents worth only.
zz gotch secret intel siol :s14:

LoveLightLuCky

No enlightenment. Birdy just muddle along everyday. Birdy try to learn to muddle betterer.

I think peaceheart is right that oneitis people are faithful. Seems to be a spectrum of oneitis to merry not marry(manyitis) to noitis. The super oneitis cannot live without the one, or think they cannot, so some commit suicide etc.
Some go to manyitis after they get hurt. Then they might go back to oneitis when they meet someone who fulfills their requirements.
After getting hurt too many times or they see no point then maybe go to noitis, where they don't even want to be in relationship. Then become monk.
But most people enjoy sex so they masturbate and don't bother with relationships with other people. Let's call this ownselfitis.

BTW google seach shows no results for manyitis, noitis and ownselfitis. Birdy invented them here. Maybe one day PPC become cited in dating research papers :LOL:
kay kay same muddling along daily
n wat a spot on post hahha

i’m flowities then
haahha since young i feel v strongly, but i always choose to go w flow
hence i won’t have oneities. i’m super pro at neutralising strong emotions 😆

cheers~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.