Positive People EDMW Club

peaceheart

how u zz until bang on front headrest. moi at most head kok abit on side glass.

previously when partially still hv nonAC bus, i will open abut of the window, rest my arm there to support my head. shiok wif the breeze. now AC bus no more support
Non ac bus, can open the window and zhut at the zehzeh at the bus stop

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
how u zz until bang on front headrest. moi at most head kok abit on side glass.

previously when partially still hv nonAC bus, i will open abut of the window, rest my arm there to support my head. shiok wif the breeze. now AC bus no more support
sometimes too sleepy riao
anywhere can be hit on :s22:

but so far, have yet to rest my head on someone else's shoulder

from others yes, guys unfortunately
usually will nudge them off hard

pretending to do something
what can they do to me? :s22:

at most they will just apologize

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Wif space constraints at newt btos breezy thingy rike dis ish passe
kinda true lehh ...
new btos void decks really like a maze of sorts

seen non residents before taking a 'short cut' but had led them to a blocked path

me could just watched & smirked to myself :crazy:

how to even tell them beforehand
it's them whom chose that path on their own :s22:

LoveLightLuCky

my typo, error. ho jiak

salmon n threadfin n cod jin ex. we buy slices

i dun like batang.
i like the head n bones since young
so the whole trout quite wu hua for me
1 fish abt $70 can yield many portions
can hoot giant deals rike this
fishmonger idk how much my area no wet market i hardly get to go riao

ClassyNFabulous

i like the head n bones since young
so the whole trout quite wu hua for me
1 fish abt $70 can yield many portions
can hoot giant deals rike this
fishmonger idk how much my area no wet market i hardly get to go riao

me n my dad are the only ones in my fam to finish up the fish clean clean. i like fish as a whole in tact. i dun like slices like batang, those u see at caipng stores

i oso like head n tail n stomach regions

kay kay same muddling along daily
n wat a spot on post hahha

i’m flowities then
haahha since young i feel v strongly, but i always choose to go w flow
hence i won’t have oneities. i’m super pro at neutralising strong emotions 😆

cheers~
But you say you cry. No strong emotions how to cry? Or cry to neutralise?

LoveLightLuCky

juz try to catch whatever sleep u can, triple L sis. even if it’s 40 winks.

I make do with meditation most times. I can sit for hours in place of actual lying down sleep. dats why I can function even with 2-3 hours actual lying down sleep daily. I estimate a one hour sitting can replace 4-5 hours of sleep for my own case.
that’s something i always hear but cannot do

YET

hahaha dunno when can i get it

Kowkia999

meditation is something i tried for decades but still failing

i’ll go into anxiety mode

still trying, cos i know i need it
it’s ok, @LoveLightLuCky sis, most ppl fail also. most gave up quickly, some hung on but basically sit down, close eyes n pretend they meditating, as I told Ec7171 bro, lol.

wow! decades, I salute your determination n persistence 👍

maybe u doing it wrong n no one to teach n guide u properly. since i a bit good mood n in recognition of your laudable persistent efforts, i wot a bit 😂

without knowing full circumstances n your background history, mental state, character, etc., best I can advise is start all over again from scratch.

start from learning n practicing progressive muscle relaxation techniques. i donno how to paste link in here but u can easily google up. once u adept at progressive muscle relaxation technique n it becomes like 2nd nature n u can easily transit into that relaxed mode; then start trying meditation again with the aforementioned exercise as prelude in each session. or u can try out both concurrently. experiment to find your comfort way n zone. there is no hard n fast, that’s why can’t really learn serious meditation from books or vids. only an experienced meditator or teacher irl can teach, point the way n provide tailored advice, guidance n instruction to suit the individual. Even the historical Buddha himself learnt from teachers, no csb, lol

tho some schools/ classes here do talk about n incorporate muscle relaxation technique in their classes, it’s usually glossed over n not emphasized much as their aim is mostly on teaching juz Buddhist meditation basics without the in depth tech know-how n maybe due to time factor n course duration.

if u do try it out, let me know how it goes.

LoveLightLuCky

But you say you cry. No strong emotions how to cry? Or cry to neutralise?
cry to neutralise
of cos hab emotion, peepur rike me feel more than normal

let’s just say, there one person i rejected
but i cried for 3m

falling aslp now lol dunno how to sexplain but it’s just that rah hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.