All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

wongminmin

Oh the amount collected will expire one? As the item i want buy is 5.5k. I calculate that means max i can deduct is 375. Now i collect until 192 already. Was planning collect till 375 then hoot on 8.8 🤭
that 1 call bonus.
The bonus expired every sales....which end on 9/7
U can try camping until last day, then see whether got give extra bonus at last few hours.

actually lazada very smart 1...... they only give extra bonus when use finish. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
my bonus $320 in total

wongminmin

i realise will kena slot fee, but the moment voucher ran out , it got the free just for you again :s13:

waolau i tell u many many times......u need to buy min $60 then opt for 6 hrs slot

min $60 means.....u need to buy $80 worth of items. then final cart out $60 after $20 voucher deduction!
so basically 25% off

wongminmin

Minmin, rm $60 -$20 midnight available again?
Wah rao, just nao grabbed 到but ran out just b4 i tap PLACE 🤬
not sure...
but the banner mention 12am, 12pm, 6pm
then voucher mention 7th~8th....

u can try camping.....

ChiongAh

waolau i tell u many many times......u need to buy min $60 then opt for 6 hrs slot

min $60 means.....u need to buy $80 worth of items. then final cart out $60 after $20 voucher deduction!
so basically 25% off
Previously i think can add to $60 less $20 voucher becomes $40 get to enjoy free shipping, then if choose 6 hour slot it becomes free.

But now it has become $80 less $20 then can get free shipping.

ChiongAh

No wonders
I tot I managed to get it then I hesitated rike 2 secs next moment the voucher leesappeared then prices all tio restored to b4 -$30 riao. Jin angry

btw, is it these 3 days at midnight this voucher will leefresh as in make available again??
I think they will refresh the $10 min $30. Not sure about the redmart.

vsvs24

The Laz mama I want to order toilet paper it says cannot be delivered so cannot order.. .

Then I use the $10 off $30 to buy other things now can deliver

ChiongAh

their rewards siao one..put 25k coins....
Ya that was what i meant earlier by the value of coins deterioration.

$250 value of lazcoins. Best is the item costs $30 plus only. See got any kumgong with so much coins go and redeem or not.

twinkle07

if u still hab the amazing grace 50% store coupon
can use with the 50% under $4.99 voucher,
cart out 2 packs of the mini snacks

soarskyhigh

For the collected redmart voucher that shows fully redeemed, will it be available for use at 6pm slot or need to collect new one?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.