BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

Asphodeli

Actually why so honest to reveal to press that affair was known in 2020? If sweep under carpet no one knows Ma
Why even reveal it now, that's the more interesting bit. Being honest? PM sudden spot check?

Bigbignnp

if I were him

I will divorce with the wife

move to overseas with gf and never come back again

linen already smelly

don't wash it in the public like that humsup director

00e94021.JPG
If i were him
I get a syt
Not some 47 yo lady

katenash

Wife is housewife. Taking care of their children. Soft spoken.

TCJ is wrong. No excuse
Really if you don’t use your husband’s money, other women will help you use. Stupid. So rich also don’t use the money to go do aesthetic treatments. Save what? Save more lah. Let people say they pity your husband even when your husband has betrayed you while you age until skin all loose.

jazz2005

This is so if US asks SG again, u side us or Ah Tiong. Our garmen can say we SG set our own standard. No Bill Clinton behavior acceptable…
It was acceptable for three years as LHL admitted that he knew about the affair soon after GE 2020.

TimsTom

So sad he lost his slackiest job of sitting in a chair watching MPs squabbling.
Also, missed the chance of the next job progression to become a walkover President.

sk0065

Now that he kena liao.
Maybe he knows a secret or 2.

His next step should be the pop-corn worthy one.

faster go ntuc buy corn kernel.
(leemember to bring prastic bag Ah)

Nickypigu

LMW must be so busy thinking of questions he need to ask
What is the minimum number of MP required for parliament to function. Cannot be every GRC 1 or 2 down also acceptable. Then why waste tax payer money on disposable MP when they are not cheap. Who come up with the number of MP required for each GRC. How they derive the number?

Linguist

Now that he kena liao.
Maybe he knows a secret or 2.

His next step should be the pop-corn worthy one.

faster go ntuc buy corn kernel.
(leemember to bring prastic bag Ah)
OSA lah. Ready what popcorn.

With all his past earned income enough to retire a lifetime or 2 already...

He never rent B&W right?
His GF is businesswoman also...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.