BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

henryscy

chu-tich-quoc-hoi-vuong-dinh-hue-hoi-dam-voi-chu-tich-quoc-hoi-singapore-tan-chuan-jin_4.jpg
cheng-li-hui.jpg
limited choices.... :s13:

Medicated Oil

What happened?
No lah.
I am just browsing the comments and remarks so far.
Dun have any one who have any bad experience with her before.
Or else some one would have remarked that she is very rude.
It is not the case for Ah Jin.
He can be very blunt at times.

funnyman2050

That is why I say it is a bit wasted.
Even though she is a elite, she dun have the "I am a bloody elite" vibe in her photos.
I understand that she also performed the ground work previously before becoming a MP.
i think tan chuan jin always get engaged in christian activities, maybe thats how the 2 met and then fell in love

woman with big boobs downstairs get wet easily and the boobs too hard to resist for TCJ

recruit

I think people want different things at different stages in life. Just like when you are in teens, you look for that school chiobu to go steady with even if her character is kns. When you reach late 30s , you start looking for something else different from when you’re in your 20s.

So sometimes marriage will lose its flavour when both parties start to grow in different direction. Those who get married in their 20s will usually find their relationship deteriorating once they hit 30s or even 40s. Many end up staying together out of familiarity. After being with the same person for decades, you are afraid of a life without them. It’s more dependency than love liao la.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.