BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

luckygal

257408.jpg
No one is a saint including you.

katenash

I dunno about you but people in their 60s and 70s can fall in love too... To someone of their age.
Recently I have been reading online from different sources that actually there’s no such thing as love. Men and women are just making their making-use-of-each-other sound nice by using ‘love’. In their 60s and 70s, only got wrinkled and loose skin, and lots of lines. What love can there be? Haven’t even mentioned all sorts of chronic conditions and aches yet.

TopGun

If its love he should have married her n divorced his current one. He doesnt love her so its obviously lust

edit: u may say that she might not have asked for it, but as a woman myself, i will wish to have a man of my own. To share him w his wife (or ex??) means no recognition. I w even step down if he is willing to give me that recognition. If u think its true love i think the definition of true love is v warped cos all i see is one selfish man and one woman with wishful thinking.

Should? LoL. People don't uniformly think and behave the way u think they "should".

Love means should divorce and marry her?

Sorry. This is the real world. People remain in loveless marriages. People don't necessarily marry the person they love most.

What works for you don't necessarily work for others.

-Hera-

Must be lah.. 47 years old, fair fair smooth smooth never married before.. maybe bergin also

-Hera-

This Cheng li hui more chio than Ah Tan wife... No wonder lah.

Circusend

Should? LoL. People don't uniformly think and behave the way u think they "should".

Love means should divorce and marry her?

Sorry. This is the real world. People remain in loveless marriages. People don't necessarily marry the person they love most.

What works for you don't necessarily work for others.
Then why remain married to someone u dun love? If u are a woman n u tolerate this kind of relationship, then u wont be respecting urself.

this w b wad i am gonna teach any dotters i have and not wad “real life” u are talking abt. Loveless marriages arise out of non commitment and lack of effort. The solution is not to cheat n find another “true love.”

edit: and if u r talking abt those who marry for power or money, then they deserve wad is coming to them - obviously cos they married pple they dun love.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.