GXS Digital Bank

JivBunny

sounds good.
So I create a pocket. And they ask me to set target and over a period of certain time.

this one is not imposing one right?

i just want to put a lump sum inside the pocket and collect the 3++% interest

is there a limit to the pocket amount?

oceanicmanta

Cannot lah..

“Grab Eligible Transaction” means a payment made for Grab Transport, Food, Mart and Express within the Grab app using your linked GXS Savings Account as a funding source, or any other transaction types that the Bank may specify from time to time to time.
Just from this para, think still can lah :p

JivBunny

Seems like they don’t have the limit to the pockets now.

but from what I read, there seems to be a maximum amount of $75k that you can put inside the pockets and main account.

so I won’t be able to put in anything more than this right? Not that I have so money too though

tiertime

Start today, 500 throughout 44 days! Play game get $10 if hit more than 10x! I only grab, can! 10x each time less than $1, I only need $10 or maybe $20 as float! I grabfood order slightly more that $10 and use my $10 grab vouchers plus 10% discount self collect! I have more than 20x$10 I won! :ROFLMAO:

ok quickly deposit 500 today!

Done 520! Set GXS as default liao!
Cannot lah..

“Grab Eligible Transaction” means a payment made for Grab Transport, Food, Mart and Express within the Grab app using your linked GXS Savings Account as a funding source, or any other transaction types that the Bank may specify from time to time to time.

Quote first for further research later coz these sounds useful 😆

Read a lot on pocket pocket duno wat that 🤔

zeroX26

Seems like they don’t have the limit to the pockets now.

but from what I read, there seems to be a maximum amount of $75k that you can put inside the pockets and main account.

so I won’t be able to put in anything more than this right? Not that I have so money too though
>$75k your bank transfers to GXS will be unsuccessful. Tried and kanna.

Asphodeli

sounds good.
So I create a pocket. And they ask me to set target and over a period of certain time.

this one is not imposing one right?

i just want to put a lump sum inside the pocket and collect the 3++% interest

is there a limit to the pocket amount?
There's no target and time IIRC. It's literally a liquid cash deposit @ 3.48%

Asphodeli

Say I trsf 75K to the GXS main account and let it remain there. This entire 75K will earn 0.08% pa hor?

If I transfer 70K to a savings 'pocket'. Only then will this 70K earn 3.48% pa hor? TQTQ :s12:
Yes ish correct. Must be in savings pocket

RedsYWNA

If I transfer the entire $75k into the savings pocket, what happens to the interest generated beyond $75k?

ie can our balance exceed 75k (inclusive interest)?

oceanicmanta

It says Rewards points will be credited within 15 days from 31 Aug

... DASH rewarding earning period ends 31 Aug

... not sure if DASH later chut pattern, dont credit .. like they have already removed the "Tier tracking" feature from the App

royalmix

Start today, 500 throughout 44 days! Play game get $10 if hit more than 10x! I only grab, can! 10x each time less than $1, I only need $10 or maybe $20 as float! I grabfood order slightly more that $10 and use my $10 grab vouchers plus 10% discount self collect! I have more than 20x$10 I won! :ROFLMAO:

ok quickly deposit 500 today!

Done 520! Set GXS as default liao!
Wah, one day lose 6c, net gain $6-7 :LOL:
I am going to make my other bank's $500 work harder here! Time to consolidate, Run & close!:LOL:

royalmix

It says Rewards points will be credited within 15 days from 31 Aug

... DASH rewarding earning period ends 31 Aug

... not sure if DASH later chut pattern, dont credit .. like they have already removed the "Tier tracking" feature from the App
your risks! I dun use dash long time! GXS still ask me link to get rewards before it closed :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.