Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

SantyBalls

Why jb sentral kfc not nice huh? I realised paradigm mall A&W also nicer than SG
paradigm kfc their whole chicken much more fresh.

jb sentral kfc whole chicken not as fresh.
city sq kfc dont sell whole chicken even tho menu say have. prolly crowd too big so cant handle

elvintay07

I take grab so many times liao now I got the bus card I just want to take bus

And I got a lot of time coz I no need to work
Then can’t fight u la bro. For those who earn $5,000 a month, 1 hour is $28. HardwareZone folks earn $25,000 a month. 1 hour is rm482. I think they typically get their “sugarbabe” to fetch them.

RyanJ

Caring Pharmacy. Sometimes able to find things at different prices between branches.

I also noticed. Maybe the further from Sg = cheaper :s13:

Remember to sign up membership and redeem off the points. Make sure roaming on can recieve SMS for OTP during redemption ..

Andrew833

Then can’t fight u la bro. For those who earn $5,000 a month, 1 hour is $28. HardwareZone folks earn $25,000 a month. 1 hour is rm482. I think they typically get their “sugarbabe” to fetch them.
You didn't get the picture.
He got time so can experience taking local bus.
Others no time (like me) no choice but to take grab.

Andrew833

I also noticed. Maybe the further from Sg = cheaper :s13:

Remember to sign up membership and redeem off the points. Make sure roaming on can recieve SMS for OTP during redemption ..
Most of the things further away are cheaper. But still depend on what things.

SantyBalls

Just bcoz you can, doesn't mean you should.

There are others here who advocate living like a local.

Even locals don't study their own bus routes so meticulously lol

hwsstx

SantyBalls

elvintay07

I don’t quite understand you. Some ppl told me they got a lot of time because they retire etc…I usually roll my eyes and then just shut my mouth. To be honest, everyone got limited time one la. From born to the die you die, that is so much time you have lo. Nothing as u retire then u won’t die. If you say opportunity cost then true la. U not working so got no cost

Andrew833

I don’t quite understand you. Some ppl told me they got a lot of time because they retire etc…I usually roll my eyes and then just shut my mouth. To be honest, everyone got limited time one la. From born to the die you die, that is so much time you have lo. Nothing as u retire then u won’t die. If you say opportunity cost then true la. U not working so got no cost
If the person retire and have enough money for retirement, why not. Those do not have enough money then need to continue to work.
Not about die or not die lah 🙈

SantyBalls

Unless they retire when young, amt of time/dist they can walk also limited.

Somemore walk in a place like jb.

local insurance can claim if smth happen to u overseas anot?

tiertime

Let's just say I just like to take the bus

I knw grab is also very cheap as I hv taken grab for many years in JB , I just feel like taking bus now

Anyway I think u and Santyball can make good frds 😆👍

Andrew833

They charge me and another person frm this forum RM10.60 deposit...

Maybe price increase
I’m at JP
New card need S$10
Can’t see anything unless I pay for 1 new card.
The screen show new cartoon pictures card only available in Johor RM33.80/card.

SongManKranji

Own ‘LGBTQ’ Swatch watches and face up to 3 years’ jail
The home ministry has banned all Swatch products that contain any lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender or queer elements, whether on watches, boxes or wrappers.
ae283b81-lgbtq-swatch-pic-290523-1.jpg

Own ‘LGBTQ’ Swatch watches and face up to 3 years’ jail
The home ministry has banned all Swatch products that contain any lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender or queer elements, whether on watches, boxes or wrappers.
fmt-icon.png

www.freemalaysiatoday.com
Don't wear too multi color attires...if have to wear make sure total colors are less than 7
boleh land not so lelax on LGBT issues. 😁

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

tiertime

I’m at JP
New card need S$10
Can’t see anything unless I pay for 1 new card.
The screen show new cartoon pictures card only available in Johor RM33.80/card.
Wat is JP ?
Cannot be Johor premium ?

I just relooked at receipt it it RM10, the 0.60 is service tax

Edit :
Oh Jurong Point !

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.