[CONSOLIDATED] Israel & Palestine Hamas conflict updates [History Discussion and stirring against any religion NOT ALLOWED]

Who’s fault is it that Palestine are suffering/dying now

• Israel

Votes: 120 16.0%
  • Hamas

Votes: 519 69.2%
  • Others

Votes: 111 14.8%

• Total voters

daveteo88

Oh.. that is true. The Muslims only arrived there in the year 635. And as I've said, there were no Jews living there at that time. Do you know why there were no Jews there? Because they were persecuted and driven out by the Romans.
Last time the Jews really so weak If Italy and Israel today fight who you think will win?

Ruizenbarn

https://www.jpost.com/middle-east/article-765304

Israel is only the first target, warns Hamas Commander in resurfaced video​

Mahmoud al-Zahar: "The entire planet will be under our law, there will be no more Jews or Christian traitors."​

Footage of senior Hamas official Mahmoud al-Zahar calling for world domination has resurfaced online.

“We believe in what our Prophet Muhammad said: “Allah drew the ends of the world near one another for my sake, and I have seen its eastern and western ends. The dominion of my nation would reach those ends that have been drawn near me," Zahar said in the video that was published on MEMRI TV in December of 2022,

“The entire 510 million square kilometers of Planet Earth will come under [a system] where there is no injustice, no oppression, no Zionism, no treacherous Christianity and no killings and crimes like those being committed against the Palestinians, and against the Arabs in all the Arab countries, in Lebanon, Syria, Iraq and other countries," he said.

===================================================
GVGT in link
Such inspiring and brave words, clearly they are the group that staunchly defends unity and justice, and very clearly the good guys.

we must support and pray for this group.
:s22:

tsuyuri

wah lao eh.. see my point? there is deep indoctrination of the hatred for jews. poor jews. bo tai bo ji kena hated from people across 2 oceans

R€tr0•80s

giphy.gif
😳👍 Woah…like that 摇头晃脑 also can…

Cum…林老北 clap for u… 👏😨

dprk-north-korea.gif

Ruizenbarn

Jews are forbidden to have their own state until the coming of their Jewish Messiah. The present state of Israel is a rebellion against God. They are not suppose to steal or kill as stated in the 10 commandments of God. Thats their belief.
Orh I see... so by your logic, if certain groups have "kill all Jews" in their texts, that means they are supposed to do that and its okay to do so :s22:

Very twisted logic by you, but okay.

tsuyuri

Orh I see... so by your logic, if certain groups have "kill all Jews" in their texts, that means they are supposed to do that and its okay to do so :s22:

Very twisted logic by you, but okay.
yeah lor.. like everything must follow the book.. written by dont know who, im not gonna live my life like that.

Ruizenbarn

wah lao eh.. see my point? there is deep indoctrination of the hatred for jews. poor jews. bo tai bo ji kena hated from people across 2 oceans

Can't behave in their homelands...
Can't behave in others' lands...
Can't behave when given a chance to live...
Can't behave during peace...

Drawing another parallel to amdks... not a fan of them, and they love protesting in their own lands, but at least they generally behave when in other people's territory.

cpuer

what are they waiting now? time to send one of their aircraft carrier over liao, 美帝already sent, 習大大整天要給世界人類共同體指明方向,遼寧or 福建號,那一艘航母可以遠行就派它去吧。

EdenHazard

Disappointing by israel.. small gaza strip also need so long to defeat. I expected chop chop settle by today. Seems like IDF not that satki after all

tsuyuri

Can't behave in their homelands...
Can't behave in others' lands...
Can't behave when given a chance to live...
Can't behave during peace...

Drawing another parallel to amdks... not a fan of them, and they love protesting in their own lands, but at least they generally behave when in other people's territory.
radicalized is like this. this behaviour is proving my point that history is repeating itself that the arabs/muslims/others just innately hate israel and jews. then israel will have to get more and more defensive. then they arabs/muslims/others cry victim again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.