[CONSOLIDATED] Israel & Palestine Hamas conflict updates [History Discussion and stirring against any religion NOT ALLOWED]

Who’s fault is it that Palestine are suffering/dying now

• Israel

Votes: 119 15.9%
  • Hamas

Votes: 519 69.3%
  • Others

Votes: 111 14.8%

• Total voters

Chalkycliffs

dont know what is IDF but nowadays even video can fake liao. but i think the video resolution / overall facial expression will be v fake.

only know v luan. poor babies n their parents

just liked i mentioned before, reading n Israel commenting kids lives are lost. Revenge... but when they revenge, they will take away the lives of more children, just not their children. But overall they r also young and just children......... bombs/bullets no eyes, how to ensure kids r not the collateral damage?

why one side kids = precious and other side = revenge?
If only everyone can take step backwards n think for one another n reach some compromise.

IDF = Israeli Defence Forces (Ground/Air/Navy)

King.Koopa

With uncle sam backing. Doubt jordan , egypt and iran will there to retaliate back.

Big brother already sent carrier there and announce full support for isreal.

IAmChiobu12M

errrr ..... i think he only implying people are double standard???
He didnt say their actions r wrong or right?

First u ** over the lives of those babies (victims), feeling its messed up world.
Next moment, u f those humans and said humanity (that will include babies) should really end.. huh?
V weird leh, u use love and empathy but u end up with hate n curse?!?!
Nothing contradictory?

Since humans cannot treat people properly. Humanity should just all end. Good ones and bad ones go where let God or whosoever decide. If really no God or what die alr then back to nature then. No more light or darkness. Go back to the dot.

rider83

Egypt can send their aid to Israel, then get Israel to distribute this aid to innocent Palestinians (not HAMAS)

Why don't want to do this?

Cryptology

When will israel finally admit they have nukes? Hamas should be trembling at their feet if israel declare they have nukes

testart

If Israel deploy IDF army and navy to seals off the Egpyt border and also seals off the Mediterranean Sea border, Gaza citizen really gg liao.

The civilians of Gaza and Hamas will be totally trapped in Gaza.

Israel just trapped them for 6 months without electricity, water and food, think all will gg.

Maybe no need send ground troops go in to have real fight.

bullfrog

Yes exactly. He believes that.
Then say bullfrog's belief not my Christian belief, dragging Christianity in. That is the slyness ace is calling out.
Also it's ironic that you are digging up earlier posts of mine from Saturday! yet you claimed you wanted to maintain my anonymity. So thoughtful of u :spin:

You are funny just as you are sly..

AngryPiglet

errrr ..... i think he only implying people are double standard???
He didnt say their actions r wrong or right?

You are right only if that was the only post he have made so far about the attack on Israel

If you read all the stuff that he have posted, it's pretty obvious where his bias lies.

He tried to adopt a neutral stance but it's easily seen through as he tries to validate why the Palestinians are attacking Israel.

GoldenMile

My whatsapp group of friends and my workplace are both surprisingly very silent and everyone avoided discussing about this.

This is a very sensitive topic, we all witnessed the evil that HAMAS has done to the Israelis but we are all very scared that if we said what's on our mind, it will trigger a certain group
They must be closet sympathizers or even silent supporters. Be wary of these zealots

*Sisyphus*

You are right only if that was the only post he have made so far about the attack on Israel

If you read all the stuff that he have posted, it's pretty obvious where his bias lies.

He tried to adopt a neutral stance but it's easily seen through as he tries to validate why the Palestinians are attacking Israel.
Ya, he thinks people here too stupid to see thru him and his lies. Oh well, a low IQ person won't be able to see how people with higher IQ than him can easily see thru his lies easily.

pokipoki08

Do edmwers know this?

During abortion, the fetus spine is cut, body also cut into many pieces before being sucked out

Are the doctors and mother involved also terrorists (or worse like mentioned here)?

Where's your bleeding heart for them (fetus)?

GoldenMile

You didn't mention why Israel blokaded Gaza. Its becasue Hamas was smuggling weapons in and digging tunnels to launch attacks on Israel.

Israel withdrew from Gaza in 2005; Hamas won an election in 2006 and then ended all further elections, seizing total control and remaining dedicated to the destruction of Israel. Like Israel, Egypt has closed its border with Gaza in the past because of its ongoing tensions with Hamas.

Israelis are a pragmatic people — they have made peace with six neighboring Arab countries, and would have made peace with Gaza if it had been willing to put down its weapons. Israel itself is 75% Jews of various races, 20% Arab, and 5% Druze and other minorities.

Hamas and Palestinians now must reap what they have sown.

No peace, no ceasefire until every single Hamas terrorist lies dead and any who offer comfort, aid or shelter to them as well. There's no other way. :s13:
Yes israel have been giving concessions after concessions even the gulf war they stayed out even after Kena bombarded. They had always shown restraint.
This time the gloves come off
Hamas really going to bear the brunt
Stand with Israel

testart

Very cruel terrorists. Seem like very well trained terrorist and didn't show any mercy.

Doesn't seem like those kampong or village kind of terrorists.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.