HSBC Step Up Promo - Part 2

MastersIT

Anyone won the $5 Lazada voucher from the Sure-Win? I can't get the voucher code to work, seems some condition note met, has anyone used it?
Hey @reflecx, maybe try this see how:

At Cart Out page, first select HSBC credit card, then enter the $5 voucher code.
In my case, that worked out.

AlvinDj

Anyone won the $5 Lazada voucher from the Sure-Win? I can't get the voucher code to work, seems some condition note met, has anyone used it?

Hey @reflecx, maybe try this see how:

At Cart Out page, first select HSBC credit card, then enter the $5 voucher code.
In my case, that worked out.
Yes it is a must to use HSBC Credit Card in order for their voucher code to work..

vsvs24

Yes, sent sms yesterday and received a call to confirm participation today.
Did you check with your RM on how this works ?

- must fund for all 3 consecutive months (Oct, Nov, Dec) ? Or can fund say Oct and Dec only ?

- to enrol need to top up min 100k. This 100k is based on ADB of the mth ? If deposit say tomorrow 12 Oct, need to deposit and maintain $155k to get ADB of 100k for Oct to be eligible for bonus interest ?

wsumthai

- must fund for all 3 consecutive months (Oct, Nov, Dec) ? Or can fund say Oct and Dec only ?
- to enrol need to top up min 100k. This 100k is based on ADB of the mth ? If deposit say tomorrow 12 Oct, need to deposit and maintain $155k to get ADB of 100k for Oct to be eligible for bonus interest ?

The promo runs from Oct to Dec with min 100k for enrollment in Oct. Enrollment is via phone only. Can change amt throughout the 3 months. Interest will be paid towards end Feb. Didn't clarify on the ADB part though.

PC-User

I only have a HSBC debit card, and the voucher code doesn't work with the debit card. This sucks
I also only have HSBC DC. I used the 1st $5 voucher without issue. Another $5 voucher (3rd draw) is still missing though.

Edit: I just found out I still have one more spin (5th?) available. So I did that and now I have 4 total prizes liao. It's like the 3rd one which was missing earlier is invalidated. Whoever still has 'missing' prize can check whether you still have unutilized spin or not.

Squaredot

Spouse and I haven't any SMS for 1/2/3rd draw... everyone rec liao? Anyone didn't rec any SMS like me :s11:
Edit: I'm referring to the SMS for any of your prizes won. I haven't rec any SMS yet.

royalmix

Spouse and I haven't any SMS for 1/2/3rd draw... everyone rec liao? Anyone didn't rec any SMS like me :s11:
Now then you complain? I already got 4 wins!

Did you register? You definitely done 5x FT and 1x2k deposit to qualify every mth, to get your 1% and lucky draw.

Squaredot

Now then you complain? I already got 4 wins!

Did you register? You definitely done 5x FT and 1x2k deposit to qualify every mth, to get your 1% and lucky draw.
Wahhh! what are your 4 wins? :s19:

I am referring to the SMS for prizes won lah :s13:
I share what I won mah, u didn't see my earlier posts huh?

royalmix

oops, you won prizes, I won cash already credited for 2! You need to wait at least 90 days lor

vsvs24

Got a written email from my PSM that no registration is required for this promotion.

So I suppose just need to topup minimum $100k in Oct 2023?

I raised 2 issues. Suggest you check with your PSM esp the part about Oct ADB.

It would be wasted if it is based on ADB for Oct and you end up not getting bonus interest in Feb 2024 because your Oct ADB is below $100k.

Squaredot

oops, you won prizes, I won cash already credited for 2! You need to wait at least 90 days lor
I won $2 cash and prizes but didn't rec any SMS. I see some already rec SMS for cash right? I don't know how it works :s13:

royalmix

I won $2 cash and prizes but didn't rec any SMS. I see some already rec SMS for cash right? I don't know how it works :s13:
No sms, just login to check for credits when others post here they got, that is the trigger!:ROFLMAO:
Non cash, check website for some prizes how to claim, mine no clue there, just wait cos only less than 30 days.

won this?

Won yourself a pair of River Wonders and/or Singapore Zoo? claim at website​

sellipad2

my best prize is the luggage, followed by zoo tix and GV and some river wonder thing. Quite easy to qualify just set recurring transfer of $1 monthly and topup 5k from 3rd party account.

NTTDoCoMo

No sms, just login to check for credits when others post here they got, that is the trigger!:ROFLMAO:
Non cash, check website for some prizes how to claim, mine no clue there, just wait cos only less than 30 days.

I received SMS for afternoon tea redemption at Short-Q (CentrePoint).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.