Flexamoria
You not going to ulu kampong or rubber plantation right ?
I always go alone to play bubble bath last time. Now turn over a new leaf liao....Moi ish bbfa never explore out of comfort zone of sgland
song boh?went there alone many times but for massage sometimes they went overboard to touch too inside

Is bubble bath a bad thing? To turn a new leaf?I always go alone to play bubble bath last time. Now turn over a new leaf liao....
song boh?![]()
XOX cheap anot? Yoodo $14 for 70GB 5G plan eSIMBehave like a normal jiuhu kia by scanning QR code after makan.
Need to download the Touch n Go ewallet app and apply for either youtrip or revolut card.
It's a good thing youtrip accepts Paynow to reload the ewallet. After that, login to the TnG app to load RM money into the TnG ewallet. So we can add money anytime in Malaysia. Don't have to carry cash or go to money changers to get ringgit.
Actually youtrip's exchange rate is very close to that of the best money changers.
Before all these, get a good Malaysian mobile plan. I'm using XOX and the reception has been great in JB except for one hotel near City Square.
Feels so good to be like one of the locals now. People cannot tell. Hehehe....
Wow this is a very good tipBehave like a normal jiuhu kia by scanning QR code after makan.
Need to download the Touch n Go ewallet app and apply for either youtrip or revolut card.
It's a good thing youtrip accepts Paynow to reload the ewallet. After that, login to the TnG app to load RM money into the TnG ewallet. So we can add money anytime in Malaysia. Don't have to carry cash or go to money changers to get ringgit.
Actually youtrip's exchange rate is very close to that of the best money changers.
Before all these, get a good Malaysian mobile plan. I'm using XOX and the reception has been great in JB except for one hotel near City Square.
Feels so good to be like one of the locals now. People cannot tell. Hehehe....
Haha I thought you were going to say....I would suggest TS do on the job training 1st....by travelling alone to Sentosa.
Best is you follow someoneMoi ish bbfa never explore out of comfort zone of sgland
Actually all is uselessJust wear more shabby clothes and messy hair should b ok