[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

XuishX

I believe that Chinese Dragons are real.

They are beings that exist in another dimension.

Ordinary people can’t see it.

Over 20 years ago, I once saw a photo of a Dragon in flight, the photo was taken by a Tibetan .

Sometimes we get lucky with our photographic equipment and manage to capture images of heavenly beings and creatures ( and not just ghosts).

A French Airline pilot once caught a glimpse of Guan Yin floating in the clouds.
He’s a Christian but he still saw it.
He also managed to take a photo of it.
This photo was shown to my own dad by a spiritual Grandmaster .

You think too much Liao.

Dragons are simply dinosaurs 😂.

Gaara1989

Are u able to see ghost thru video call?
Got 1 utube channel, he oways video call those with yin yang yan and ask them scan the surounding. Is that bs?

utueb channel name: insectang

XuishX

Are u able to see ghost thru video call?
Got 1 utube channel, he oways video call those with yin yang yan and ask them scan the surounding. Is that bs?

utueb channel name: insectang

I cannot. My third eyes are not fully opened

bongnino

In fact, time is a dot , not a line.

The spirits I contact with keep wanting me to preach this
Hi sorry could you please try and explain this? What about time does the spirits want you to explain to others?

Why do they feel so strongly about this topic about time? How is time like to them and how is it different to us?

XuishX

your wifey/children aware of this? :o

They know that I can see. Because my children also can see. They young mah.

My wife once fainted seeing me contacting them to leave us. My wife thought I siao lang then I close the doors. Sometimes, they can’t manifest real life stuff.

Recently things turn to Normal and my wife want to play pattern lol.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
They know that I can see. Because my children also can see. They young mah.

My wife once fainted seeing me contacting them to leave us. My wife thought I siao lang then I close the doors. Sometimes, they can’t manifest real life stuff.

Recently things turn to Normal and my wife want to play pattern lol.
hmmm .. how u know that your children can see? they told u themselves?

but you as the leader of the household, the topics u talked about is of normal things?

not like, say at the dinner table where u suddenly went into a trance & made your other family members freaked out or somethin' like that :o

XuishX

Hi sorry could you please try and explain this? What about time does the spirits want you to explain to others?

Why do they feel so strongly about this topic about time? How is time like to them and how is it different to us?

It is more like they had been “cheated” so much in life that when they go into afterlife, they starts to know more things and urge life to let them know that, time is not real.

Is like elderlies keep trying to let us learn it but they can’t find proper medium to push this logic.

XuishX

hmmm .. how u know that your children can see? they told u themselves?

but you as the leader of the household, the topics u talked about is of normal things?

not like, say at the dinner table where u suddenly went into a trance & made your other family members freaked out or somethin' like that :o

My children point to a corner and say why there is someone who is not family member staring at them. I see it. My mil and wife cannot see.

Gaara1989

I am just partially opened. But really, what people have to benefit to bs?

Do they feel like instant gratification from telling you that they can see it? No they do not ! Think deeper la human
Benefit is of cus to create content for utube lor.

fantasyland

I studied Physics up to A levels .

I was always intrigued by Quantum Physics and continued my own research after that , out of interest.

In Quantum Physics, there’s a special phenomenon whereby the same particle can appear simultaneously at 2 places at once.
In the religious field , it is possible for a high level spiritual person to manifest simultaneously in multiple places at different locations in space .

I find it extra fascinating whenever Modern Science is aligned with Religion and Spirituality.
Spirituality has always claimed that we normal humans don’t see the true reality of the universe.
From my perspective as a Physicist, there’s many aspects of existence that are not yet discovered.
It is only a matter of time ( pardon the pun 😂) before all religious phenomenon can be discovered and aligned with modern science.

As for the existence of ghosts and gods and other entities, the Buddha himself also talked about various realms.
Modern Science is starting to come up with theories about other dimensions so we are going to get there soon.

If u study quantum physics you would know very strong evidence pointing that the whole universe is like a hologram a virtual reality. Quantum physics is like seeing the game code behind the game.

Atoms for one are made up of 99.99% empty space. By physical space logic we would have sunk into the bed when we lie down. But we don't because like in GTA the game character lies on the bed he still is on the bed as its programmed in that way.

The double slit experiment shows that everything is wave form until it is "observed" and collapses into a particle. Same like in a video game, the buildings and cars are only rendered when the player moves into that location.

Another evidence is quantum entanglement or what Einstein dubbed "spooky action" where two entangled particles can react instantly if there is a change in one of them regardless of distance even if there are one end of the universe to the other. We know nothing travels faster than a speed of light so how is that possible? Because the universe is like a hologram like how the sun in a video game isn't actually millions of miles away. You can read it up when you cut a hologram what do you get? You don't get two halves of a hologram but instead two complete hologram because all the information is already embedded inside each point of a hologram which is why two particles from different ends of the universe can react instaneously "faster than speed of light" as all information is already embedded inside this holographic universe.

bongnino

It is more like they had been “cheated” so much in life that when they go into afterlife, they starts to know more things and urge life to let them know that, time is not real.

Is like elderlies keep trying to let us learn it but they can’t find proper medium to push this logic.
Ok .. so this logic that "time is not real" .. means like, our time spent in the physical lifebeings right now, is so-called "perceived" ...

So the spirits hope you would go and share this concept to more people. Because they didn't know that when they were alive and suffered a lot. Right?

So means, living in a perceived time in physical forms.. means we should try and look at certain things in a certain light, so as to live a better life?

Sorry I am a bit stuck here .. so what about this "perceived time" concept that the spirits hope more should know?

Like don't take everything too seriously cos time is but perceived?

XuishX

If u study quantum physics you would know very strong evidence pointing that the whole universe is like a hologram a virtual reality. Quantum physics is like seeing the game code behind the game.

Atoms for one are made up of 99.99% empty space. By physical space logic we would have sunk into the bed when we lie down. But we don't because like in GTA the game character lies on the bed he still is on the bed as its programmed in that way.

The double slit experiment shows that everything is wave form until it is "observed" and collapses into a particle. Same like in a video game, the buildings and cars are only rendered when the player moves into that location.

Another evidence is quantum entanglement or what Einstein dubbed "spooky action" where two entangled particles can react instantly if there is a change in one of them regardless of distance even if there are one end of the universe to the other. We know nothing travels faster than a speed of light so how is that possible? Because the universe is like a hologram like how the sun in a video game isn't actually millions of miles away. You can read it up when you cut a hologram what do you get? You don't get two halves of a hologram but instead two complete hologram because all the information is already embedded inside each point of a hologram which is why two particles from different ends of the universe can react instaneously "faster than speed of light" as all information is already embedded inside this holographic universe.

You read too much into it. And you typed out to let general public to see. They will view you as siaolang . Not kidding.

You know it ok liao. You can go and study till professor level then preach it then science people will agree with you.

But typing this in forum doesn’t help you in anyway - it will discredit you.

Just saying - I am 80 percent agreeable with what you said

Ginnylim07

Hi I wanna ask can you see spirits that linger around a human?

And have you seen 婴灵 before?

Will 超度 help them?

XuishX

Ok .. so this logic that "time is not real" .. means like, our time spent in the physical lifebeings right now, is so-called "perceived" ...

So the spirits hope you would go and share this concept to more people. Because they didn't know that when they were alive and suffered a lot. Right?

So means, living in a perceived time in physical forms.. means we should try and look at certain things in a certain light, so as to live a better life?

Sorry I am a bit stuck here .. so what about this "perceived time" concept that the spirits hope more should know?

Like don't take everything too seriously cos time is but perceived?

It is more like, spirits are asking us to live for now , for real . For existence.

Don’t need care about saving money or legacy for kids. No FIRE . Because there’s not FIRE to talk about . Retire liao do what, sit down and do nothing ?

These are the spirits trying to say. Time is a dot and we all exist in the dot. Your kids your parents . All in a dot

addict951

ts, do you see moar of them during 7th month? They really are everywhere?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.