Knightoftheblackrose
Hmmm…. Means she is available now….
Mai Tu Liao
Mai Tu Liao
I really not sure!
Means the spare probably gave better "job" than she did. Hard truth.
U also smu de?I prefer our schoolmate Chantelle zeh zeh![]()
Nice meh? This Chantelle always on news for weird reasons one, what go Halloween events scare or art home got fear of sleeping alone lol...she lucky she female if she is a guy you see whether society judge her or notI prefer our schoolmate Chantelle zeh zeh![]()
Chantelle n hyy r top top girls. Still waiting for new contender@TerryPower can gogogo... although is nt chantelle
Me no like CNI prefer our schoolmate Chantelle zeh zeh![]()
I also available leh but bbfa only race to bottomHmmm…. Means she is available now….
Mai Tu Liao
I thought the article said she didn't know at first?Love is a very complicated emotion. She went into a relationship despite knowing the guy had a spare. Either you accept the third party or move on. She took a chance and thinking she would conquer but it turned out to be "Crash and Burn". She is "Young" and "Pretty", she would have lots of guys giving her comfort now.
If yandao or got 粉脑 liao ok de.Nice meh? This Chantelle always on news for weird reasons one, what go Halloween events scare or art home got fear of sleeping alone lol...she lucky she female if she is a guy you see whether society judge her or not
I don't cheat but am also FA too!!Which cat don't eat fish. All men cheat.
U ASK leh. U shd use yr riches to play ardI don't cheat but am also FA too!!