[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

charleslee1989

Tiring … 😅

I think your ancestors looking out for you lah...They got the news that your karmic debt damn gao and then cut a deal with another deity to help you...

However, you dun want, so they ask Buddha to directly intervene???

XuishX

interesting AMA.
have you ever get scolded by spirit?
do they like to scare people.
do they scared of being discovered ?
is it higher chance to see them in grave Yard/cemetery area ?
are spirits country restricted ? can't happy happy travel out .
have you seen spirit travel in airplane?

1) yes I got scolded by spirit before
2)depends on the spirit nature.
3) they like to get discovered. They super like it. Is their chance to have their wish granted. Is like machiam kana Toto feeling like that
4) I don’t know about this, I never go cemetery much often
5) never really asked
6) airplane never. But I believe cruise have. Just hearsay

XuishX

u can see the suicide or road accident spirits? they looking for replacement bodies to reincarnation?

I see before spirit repeatedly doing something like waitress keep wiping Table and serving beer. I asked the pub owner if there use to be a lady worked here who committed suicide, his voice shivered and asked “how you know?”

XuishX

I think your ancestors looking out for you lah...They got the news that your karmic debt damn gao and then cut a deal with another deity to help you...

However, you dun want, so they ask Buddha to directly intervene???

My karmic debt cannot be super gao. If super gao I already died liao, won’t kana this ability. And I am not a human also. Karmic debt too gao cannot be human lol

3 different masters say my previous life is god soldier just that my karmic scores used up Liao so come back to earth to earn back. My 2 kids are my left and right hand man when I was god soldier commander (the spirits told me this part)

HelloEllo

1) got see Jesus before?
2) a few times I acquired an old painting. The recent one was a painting of bird.. but the first night was creepy and weird sounds happening out side the window. I placed scripture on it and now it's okay.. does it mean it's haunted or something? Or is it just a temporary thing?are old things safe to acquire, eg art or watches ? How to know if its a hunted and what to do if it happened in my possession

XuishX

IMG-20231017-183317.jpg

this room got spirit?

My level not enough to see spirit in photos

charleslee1989

My karmic debt cannot be super gao. If super gao I already died liao, won’t kana this ability. And I am not a human also. Karmic debt too gao cannot be human lol

3 different masters say my previous life is god soldier just that my karmic scores used up Liao so come back to earth to earn back. My 2 kids are my left and right hand man when I was god soldier commander (the spirits told me this part)
Oh wait, could that be your "former employer" asking you to come back?

XuishX

1) got see Jesus before?
2) a few times I acquired an old painting. The recent one was a painting of bird.. but the first night was creepy and weird sounds happening out side the window. I placed scripture on it and now it's okay.. does it mean it's haunted or something? Or is it just a temporary thing?are old things safe to acquire, eg art or watches ? How to know if its a hunted and what to do if it happened in my possession

1) never see Jesus before but he helped me before.

2) spirits can possess into objects they felt affiliated to. That’s why so many possessed dolls around 😂

XuishX

So are there different God's?
And are there any colour code? Or just shadows?

1) Yes there are different gods but one single system.

2) yes there are Color codes to the lights (portal)

Bright light are usually pure. Grey lights …. I encountered around 2week ago, is where sinister things starts taking place like Pontianak. I was hinted that there’s even more evil ones but I am not ready yet

blahblahzz

I can see spirits too. Seeked help to close third eye and was advised that it was unnecessary although they decline to elaborate or explain why. Just asked me to pretend I cannot see them and till now no major issues.

yobyella

Bright light are usually pure. Grey lights …. I encountered around 2week ago, is where sinister things starts taking place like Pontianak. I was hinted that there’s even more evil ones but I am not ready yet
Chk with you. Those entities ever slept with you?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.