Hi, I see some shop selling crystal that protect your home from evil spirit

Is that true.

If not how to protect a spirit from following me to my home

My opinion - Crystals are bs… except crystals from meteors

moonlighter_sg

Not exactly Deity, is Buddha himself in my dreams. Saying “you are almost there”.

That’s when things started.

How sure are you that he is Lord Buddha? Did he introduce himself as the Lord Buddha? It is unlikely Lord Buddha coming back to human realm. Also Buddhism is not into medium. Don't get mixed up.

articland05

what are the useful things to burn?
I recall natchsider say only the basics like money and clothings are needed.. the fancy stuff are useless

is that true?

XuishX

How sure are you that he is Lord Buddha? Did he introduce himself as the Lord Buddha? It is unlikely Lord Buddha coming back to human realm. Also Buddhism is not into medium. Don't get mixed up.

I am Buddhist Taoism.

Hai… what I see you won’t believe anyway, not gonna say further

XuishX

what are the useful things to burn?
I recall natchsider say only the basics like money and clothings are needed.. the fancy stuff are useless

is that true?

branded goods are stupid lol. Just clothes and pants. Maids and house. Cars are definitely useful but I never really asked actually.

This is just by common sense

articland05

branded goods are stupid lol. Just clothes and pants. Maids and house. Cars are definitely useful but I never really asked actually.

This is just by common sense
need to periodically burn hse?

during funeral alrdy burn a big one...so I'm thinking if burn again will surely be a smaller one so isnt that a downgrade? might as well continue to stay the bigger one better right?

XuishX

For (1) , reincarnate can choose to be human, animals like dogs/cats/elephants or insects or even be a germ/virus ? Or who decide for u ?

Depends on your merits, you get to choose from a range of option for you. Something like choosing course for University la. If your score sucks can only choose lousy course, if you score good then more options lo.

So if you suck as a person can only choose options like to be insect or farm animal, if your option good then can choose high beings

articland05

what abt spirits from other religions?
Christians go to a different hell from Buddhists? is there a hell multiverse?

XuishX

need to periodically burn hse?

during funeral alrdy burn a big one...so I'm thinking if burn again will surely be a smaller one so isnt that a downgrade? might as well continue to stay the bigger one better right?

Burn one time can liao. Only 1 spirit stay need so big place for what. The bigger place means they don’t wanna leave their state to reincarnate. Sometimes, just enough is good enough.

You wanna pollute environment by burning big things meh? No right 😅

HMAN

interesting AMA.
have you ever get scolded by spirit?
do they like to scare people.
do they scared of being discovered ?
is it higher chance to see them in grave Yard/cemetery area ?
are spirits country restricted ? can't happy happy travel out .
have you seen spirit travel in airplane?

Lareina

Can u control yr eyes not to see those spirits when u dun want to?
Can we actually train ourselves to open our 3rd eye to see? If I only want to see deity not spirits ghost?
Can u see the aura of a person? Whether there is light around the person? Or whether got chinese gods beside and protecting the person?
Can u even see the previous life of a person with yr eyes ?

Sorry for too many qns. I'm just curious.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.