[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

XuishX

Is spiritual power something which is innate, or can be trained?

Asking because I was once told that someone or something tried to cast black magic onto me.

But apparently because my soul is “too strong”, the black magic bounced off and instead affected my partner at the time.

Then her grandparents, who happened to be well versed in such things, detected and dispelled it.

Still a mystery to this day.

Yes, it can be trained. That’s why people choose to be nuns and etc Ma 😉

XuishX

Why would things go missing? How about the absent mindedness? What caused it?

The evil spirits I met like to steal things, especially shiny things. Beer bottle caps and etc.

Absent minded is because the spirit will keep moving around, clouting your way of thinking then will become absent minded. Is like imagine a person keep moving around you while you are doing things, you don’t wanna be absent minded also super difficult

VIPHUAT888

1) I never seen skin walkers before but this is another topic so I won’t go in-depth

2) I did before. To let the world spirits follow the lights because they themselves don’t know that they already passed away. I am there to show them that the light is there and they need to follow it. Remind them that they already passed away….
But you not scare ghost want to possessed your body?
It darn scary when think about it.

Tehtarikpie

Do you know the reason why these ghosts and spirits follow a particular someone? Do they seek to take revenge? Are they someone they know from their previous lives? What can they do to living person if he can’t see them anyway. So what’s the point of following them?

XuishX

Oh... then how long does it take to reincarnate?

Btw last time when I was young I got the ability to hear spirits but cannot see. Now don't have.

I have no idea actually. The spirits who spoke to me also never reincarnate before to tell me wahahah

XuishX

Do you know the reason why these ghosts and spirits follow a particular someone? Do they seek to take revenge? Are they someone they know from their previous lives? What can they do to living person if he can’t see them anyway. So what’s the point of following them?

They have some emotional baggage with the person.

It can be love, hate, regrets and etc.

XuishX

But you not scare ghost want to possessed your body?
It darn scary when think about it.

Kana many times liao. Know the symptoms and faster get out of the situation ok liao. I almost kana possessed 2 times after my third eye opened.

When I was young I kana possessed 1 time before, my dad and mum kept seeing me scream and shout and banging to things then suddenly I back to normal. I was feeling super painful all over my body but I have zero idea what happened

tank_t

The good and evil lives in different dimension.

However they do break through dimensions to whack one another. Think angels soldiers having war with demon soldiers.

So yes, currently there’s a spiritual war ongoing and the outcome will determine if we have world war 3 or not.
What happens when they fight in our realm? Do surrounding human feel it?

XuishX

What happens when they fight in our realm? Do human feel it?

Yes we feel it all the time.

When demons are winning , human felt depressed and angry. Always feel like beating up people and etc. road rage and etc.

When angels are winning, human will turn kind, always looking out for each other and world seems like a much better place.

woonwoonjiakbeehoon

I can see spirits too. Seeked help to close third eye and was advised that it was unnecessary although they decline to elaborate or explain why. Just asked me to pretend I cannot see them and till now no major issues.
7th month u can see the spirits consuming those road side offerings?

PictureHouse

Hi @XuishX

May we know the following 3 qns:

1. Are you able to "see" anything when we recite Om Mani Padme Hum? ( if yes, kindly elaborate)
2. As you are able to see spirits, from your experience thus far, which talismans or amulets are more effective for protection? ( eg. Taoist Talisman, eight diagrams, Thai Buddhist Amulet which kind)
3. Is it true that the older the temple, the more powerful it is . Some masters argued that it's actually the more worshippers there are in that temple, the more 灵验 that temple's deity will be. We like to hear your experience

potato13

Is wear same clothes all the way. The clothes is the same as when they pass away lo hahaha
eh like this if christian or hindu pass away in hospital.. means u see the spirit in hospital patient wear liao..

XuishX

Hi @XuishX

May we know the following 3 qns:

1. Are you able to "see" anything when we recite Om Mani Padme Hum? ( if yes, kindly elaborate)
2. As you are able to see spirits, from your experience thus far, which talismans or amulets are more effective for protection? ( eg. Taoist Talisman, eight diagrams, Thai Buddhist Amulet which kind)
3. Is it true that the older the temple, the more powerful it is . Some masters argued that it's actually the more worshippers there are in that temple, the more 灵验 that temple's deity will be. We like to hear your experience

Hello! Your question abit too Thai religion related but I will try to answer accordingly

1) I recited 地藏经 and yes, I can feel the spirits gather in my house. I can’t see that time yet but can only feel. I don’t know the script you messaged but I believe is similar. The best part is my 2 kids saw and even point why got strangers in their room. Super creepy

2) all talisman are useless against spirits who have different religion. They don’t believe so why scared ?

3) temple effectiveness does not rely on the age. It relies on the worshippers. If the worshippers are bunch of people who only pray for material possessions then the temple will provide material possession wishes. If the people who visit the temple are a bunch of scammers, then the temple will be a scam temple. If you get what I mean

yokine3a

You read too much into it. And you typed out to let general public to see. They will view you as siaolang . Not kidding.

You know it ok liao. You can go and study till professor level then preach it then science people will agree with you.

But typing this in forum doesn’t help you in anyway - it will discredit you.

Just saying - I am 80 percent agreeable with what you said
Bro, you see us too low ses leh. I don't see him as siaolang & can understand what he says becos I read similar stuff elsewhere.

Nobody talk about quantum physics in edmw doesn't mean no one will appreciate it.

Ethan_

That is why I dun get the "calling" at times.
Dun the chosen one get to reject the "job" offer ?
The life of the chosen one will be completely busted if they need to serve their duties.
That is why some of them who strongly refused may end up ki siao.
If the deity is really kind loving, why they are so mean to the person ?
So, is it a blessing ?
Not expert but from stories heard from some, think can defer, maybe do some ritual to close off the ability and third eye. But think the effect will fade, and will be awakened again, and thus be bothered.

Therefore think some when young kanna such, the family want the person to have a normal life, marry and have kids, tend is will do so to defer the service.

When older liao family settled and kids grown up, or retire liao, got more free time, when the ability awaken again then go serve. Take it as mid life or retirement eca or something.

Meanwhile life goes back more or less normal normal for them but they should be aware their time for such is running out.

As for the disturbance, think got heard something like maybe cause the person body constitution more easily allows for such entity disturb.

Thus rather than chin chye can be disturbed by random entities, might as well choose to be under someone protection, where other entities cannot easily disturb.

Think generally, those higher up not their supporter why would they want to protect. Protect also got priority one bah. Those their supporter then tend will protect more. Just like political, they tend will help their supporters more bah.

Think for these people, even if defer, cause they more easily get disturb, best is avoid going to those places with more negative energy bah. Some younger gen daring eca better don't do. Know is more easy kanna still tempt fate, then cannot jjww why the life like that jialat bah.

codemasterguy

Hello all,

Thanks to believers and non-believers. I am doing this AMA.

Of course for non-believers, I will not reply. For believers and seekers of believes, I will try my best to reply.

Ask off :)
do spirits speak like normal human do?

Any chance of asking spirits to appear, and let skeptic scientists to do research? lol.
There are so many medium, and yet hard to prove it exists, unless the person is religious.
I mean, find friendly ghost who is willing to cooperate to research. haha.

The evil spirits I met like to steal things, especially shiny things. Beer bottle caps and etc.

Absent minded is because the spirit will keep moving around, clouting your way of thinking then will become absent minded. Is like imagine a person keep moving around you while you are doing things, you don’t wanna be absent minded also super difficult
when they steal the items, does it mean we (no third eye) see it as floating? or when they have it in their possession, means we cant see it?

mazatsushi

Also by chance, did any of the benevolent higher beings give hints on how we can look into our past lives?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.