[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

Ethan_

I saw various videos about it.
Some performed the duties but changed faith after that so that they dun do it any more.
The others are facing lots of setback and obstacles when they refused to do it.
But, have to yield to the "calling" eventually.
I am not sure whether the setbacks are destined or "created".
Think got heard stories from some, if have the affinity there, is have to do. Maybe can defer but think cannot reject. For if don't do something about it, think can easily go into trance or something and people will think its mental. Thus will affect the normal life.

Last time some are like that the family don't believe thought is ki-siao, keep sending in and out of siao-lang-keng, thus the person much of the life wasted. Later followed the advice from some go serve, then life become more normal.

Think got a service length one. But think many if do it for a long time will just continue bah. Cause doing it for so many years liao and see the help to many people, believe or not also somewhat believe is doing good.

woonwoonjiakbeehoon

Hello all,

Thanks to believers and non-believers. I am doing this AMA.

Of course for non-believers, I will not reply. For believers and seekers of believes, I will try my best to reply.

Ask off :)
1) how to tell benevolent and malevolent spirits?

2) What are spirits still lingering in our realm for?

3) if a person dies, the spirit will return home on the 7th day? What if christian or muslim?

TIA

XuishX

Think got heard stories from some, if have the affinity there, is have to do. Maybe can defer but think cannot reject. For if don't do something about it, think can easily go into trance or something and people will think its mental. Thus will affect the normal life.

Last time some are like that the family don't believe thought is ki-siao, keep sending in and out of siao-lang-keng, thus the person much of the life wasted. Later followed the advice from some go serve, then life become more normal.

Think got a service length one. But think many if do it for a long time will just continue bah. Cause doing it for so many years liao and see the help to many people, believe or not also somewhat believe is doing good.

Yes exactly. It is a calling and has to be done.

That’s why I am suddenly active in forums. I saw my calling and have to set people straight to positive mindset. The best way for me is to go forums to push for positive mindset.

If I don’t do it will go on trance state and can even go suicidal.

BleuBunni

People always ask me what is god.

We are all gods. We are all living things and god give a little part of god in us for us to live. And the little part of god grant is lives, making us god.

You got this point?

Since you are god, time to manifest this power to overcome the evil entity. If you feel that you alone is not enough, get your family members together too. Still not enough? Do a small party and invite people to your house. Still not enough? Go to your religion place and start praying because the entity is not simple Liao. Find exorcist from your religious place to do it if is still not working
How does he manifest his power supposing he has no religion? In the first place how does he even know that something bad has followed him back?

XuishX

1) how to tell benevolent and malevolent spirits?

2) What are spirits still lingering in our realm for?

3) if a person dies, the spirit will return home on the 7th day? What if christian or muslim?

TIA

1) spirits which are benevolent and malevolent will have lights behind them. They won’t be grey, they will appear radiant and colourful

2) spirits lingering on our realm and those who don’t want to follow the light.

3) it depends. Irregardless of religion

potato13

not sure if was mentioned or asked already..

For the spirit you saw, i assume all are Buddhist? I mean, there are many different religions. more for Singapore due to multi race.

Any you met are christian? Hindu? etc ?
Different religions have different believe of afterlife right?

XuishX

How does he manifest his power supposing he has no religion? In the first place how does he even know that something bad has followed him back?

Just by his appearance and physical body itself is manifesting such power liao. By walking, eating, living is already counted as manifesting this power.

When something bad followed him is very obvious, things start to go missing. Seeing shadows wondering the house. Become absent minded and etc are part of symptoms that the evil entity followed him back to house

XuishX

not sure if was mentioned or asked already..

For the spirit you saw, i assume all are Buddhist? I mean, there are many different religions. more for Singapore due to multi race.

Any you met are christian? Hindu? etc ?
Different religions have different believe of afterlife right?

There are Buddhist Christians. Buddhist Taoist, Buddhist Muslims.

Buddhism is a teaching, not a religion.

Put it simply, there are around 6 realms. Human is at third realm. Heaven is at 4th realm, heaven of heaven is at 5th realm. Evil spirits are at 2nd realm (hell) and etc. Buddhist teachers are beings which control these 6 realms aka the game server admins. Religious heavens are in upper realms of this game server.

This is my understanding.

Medicated Oil

That is why I dun get the "calling" at times.
Dun the chosen one get to reject the "job" offer ?
The life of the chosen one will be completely busted if they need to serve their duties.
That is why some of them who strongly refused may end up ki siao.
If the deity is really kind loving, why they are so mean to the person ?
So, is it a blessing ?

potato13

Put it simply, there are around 6 realms. Human is at third realm. Heaven is at 4th realm, heaven of heaven is at 5th realm. Evil spirits are at 2nd realm (hell) and etc. Buddhist teachers are beings which control these 6 realms aka the game server admins. Religious heavens are in upper realms of this game server.

eh.. haha. too chim for me liao..

ok, i usually see and know folks pass away.. for Toaist will burn house clothes etc..
For christian they dont believe mah..

Than for those christian folks, after life no ppl burn for them means no clothes?

The_King

What is the 1st and 6th realms

VIPHUAT888

1) Other than spirit, do you believe or seen skin walker?
2) Have you help to fulfil any ghost last wishes before their reincarnation? Just like the korea drama Goblin?

Paiseh TS, your 13 pages long I could not read one by one :ROFLMAO:

XuishX

eh.. haha. too chim for me liao..

ok, i usually see and know folks pass away.. for Toaist will burn house clothes etc..
For christian they dont believe mah..

Than for those christian folks, after life no ppl burn for them means no clothes?

Is wear same clothes all the way. The clothes is the same as when they pass away lo hahaha

SGJohnWick

It depends. The loved ones might be waiting for you or they just go and reincarnate Liao.
Heard that if reincarnation is not favorable, it means you have to learn life's meaning again. What does life truly entail? Those who have heard positive things will likely experience fidelity. So, if your loved ones reincarnate, will they remember you?

mazatsushi

Is spiritual power something which is innate, or can be trained?

Asking because I was once told that someone or something tried to cast black magic onto me.

But apparently because my soul is “too strong”, the black magic bounced off and instead affected my partner at the time.

Then her grandparents, who happened to be well versed in such things, detected and dispelled it.

Still a mystery to this day.

XuishX

1) Other than spirit, do you believe or seen skin walker?
2) Have you help to fulfil any ghost last wishes before their reincarnation? Just like the korea drama Goblin?

Paiseh TS, your 13 pages long I could not read one by one :ROFLMAO:

1) I never seen skin walkers before but this is another topic so I won’t go in-depth

2) I did before. To let the world spirits follow the lights because they themselves don’t know that they already passed away. I am there to show them that the light is there and they need to follow it. Remind them that they already passed away….

XuishX

Heard that if reincarnation is not favorable, it means you have to learn life's meaning again. What does life truly entail? Those who have heard positive things will likely experience fidelity. So, if your loved ones reincarnate, will they remember you?

What does life truly entails…. Is all about how you want life to entail. What life means to you depends on how you view life.

Yes they will remember … until they forget

BleuBunni

Just by his appearance and physical body itself is manifesting such power liao. By walking, eating, living is already counted as manifesting this power.

When something bad followed him is very obvious, things start to go missing. Seeing shadows wondering the house. Become absent minded and etc are part of symptoms that the evil entity followed him back to house
Why would things go missing? How about the absent mindedness? What caused it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.