[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

XuishX

qn... you spoke on having options when we gg, some more options if they are good and vice versa. Is there a judge who will give us the options or like video game, suddenly pop out which quest (or options) that you can choose?
So when we do good/bad, someone somewhere is recording down?

There’s really different experience for difference people. I am not sure why some people get flashbacks, some people don’t. Some get reincarnated straight, some can still loiter. This part I am trying to get answer still.

Emperor_Hippo

Hello all,

Thanks to believers and non-believers. I am doing this AMA.

Of course for non-believers, I will not reply. For believers and seekers of believes, I will try my best to reply.

Ask off :)
1) Do they talk/communicate/make sounds?
2) What "language" do they speak? Or does it sound like a mishmash of familiar yet unfamiliar sounds?
3) Do spirits retain their "looks" just like in their previous life or are they just formless energy that you can sense a lingering presence but not see their actual shape/form/face?
4) Do animals have spirits? Do they maintain their animal form or do they manifest into their human form as per their previous-previous reincarnation before they became animals or are they just formless blob of energy?
5) Can spirits possess other humans like what they do in classic HK ghost shows where the spirit simply zooms into the body, takes over and the physical being shivers and takes on the characteristics, mannerisms, voice of the spirit that took over?

XuishX

1) Do they talk/communicate/make sounds?
2) What "language" do they speak? Or does it sound like a mishmash of familiar yet unfamiliar sounds?
3) Do spirits retain their "looks" just like in their previous life or are they just formless energy that you can sense a lingering presence but not see their actual shape/form/face?
4) Do animals have spirits? Do they maintain their animal form or do they manifest into their human form as per their previous-previous reincarnation before they became animals or are they just formless blob of energy?
5) Can spirits possess other humans like what they do in classic HK ghost shows where the spirit simply zooms into the body, takes over and the physical being shivers and takes on the characteristics, mannerisms, voice of the spirit that took over?

1) they communicate using telepathy. So no language barrier. Very similar speaking with facial expression and body language. Their sound frequency is much higher and lower than human ears can hear so yes they make sounds but is out of our frequency to hear. That’s why ghost busters use EMF reader to detect them

2) looks wise it depends. Those who did not know that they passed on take on the look they last passed on. Those who are more powerful can control how they want to look like. Some entities which consume their own entities looks much more creepy/corruped as they are combined.

I mixed up question 1 to 3 hahah

4) yes they have spirits. Animal spirits lo

5) yes spirits can possess but it takes a lot of energy from spirit to do it on Human body. It means it can hurt the spirit to do so, it hurts the human body as well

XuishX

I have a question about spirit following a person. I visited the Cheng Huang miao at Tanjong Pagar. Was told by a lady that there is a 100 hundred over years old spirit following me. Saying my past life caused the death of this lady spirit and now she is following; waiting for a chance to hurt me.

Just wanna find out a hundred years old spirit can still be roaming freely.

Sounds like a scam to me. If I see such thing I will usually ask the person take some rest and etc to gain back his own aura and energy. I won’t elaborate

Laneige

more curious to know why they can suka suka possess ppl that have no rs with them at all

Becoz the pax luck not v gd? They mean no harm n need them to help do some prayers etc?

n the one kena wont know until go temple n the medium do something etc then they will just cry n vomit etc Becoz their 元神 or whatever r affected n vomit is to get the external entities out

XuishX

more curious to know why they can suka suka possess ppl that have no rs with them at all

Becoz the pax luck not v gd? They mean no harm n need them to help do some prayers etc?

Luck no good, energy low. Take more sleep and take some vacation to relax. Or meditate or just go grass field walk walk to gain back energy

They will do anything to feel the human world again if once they see vulnerabilities

Dopod007

Hello all,

Thanks to believers and non-believers. I am doing this AMA.

Of course for non-believers, I will not reply. For believers and seekers of believes, I will try my best to reply.

Ask off :)
Have you ever been to a funeral of a dead friend or relative and saw the ghost or spirit of the dead person hanging around at the funeral parlour? Since you can see spirit, we can't see, sp it would be interesting to know what you can see at this kind of place. Cheers.

XuishX

Have you ever been to a funeral of a dead friend or relative and saw the ghost or spirit of the dead person hanging around at the funeral parlour? Since you can see spirit, we can't see, sp it would be interesting to know what you can see at this kind of place. Cheers.

I’ve attended a few funerals before but no. I see nothing. Because I not everytime can see also, it depends on my energy level too

maikichai

have you ever see large size spirit? Like huge beings as tall as HDB? I also heard many are large like reaching the ceiling.

I heard about a guy who also can see and he says the tail of one of them went past him and it literally took 15mins, thats how large it was.

Ever to Ponggol beach to see those spirit from Sook Ching massacre?

robie_aibo

Sounds like a scam to me. If I see such thing I will usually ask the person take some rest and etc to gain back his own aura and energy. I won’t elaborate
After reading some comments here, I'm glad I did nit pay for the ritual package which range between 3K to 6K.

XuishX

have you ever see large size spirit? Like huge beings as tall as HDB? I also heard many are large like reaching the ceiling.

I heard about a guy who also can see and he says the tail of one of them went past him and it literally took 15mins, thats how large it was.

Ever to Ponggol beach to see those spirit from Sook Ching massacre?

Ok the system got tell me before that there’s a few levels of realm. Those I can see are still pretty basic. The worst I’ve seen is only potianak, there much worst ones too but is still too much for me to take

Your friend should be the next level kind can see such huge ones. Remember I said before such creatures like giants and etc exist but is on another realm/dimension? Yes your friend can see that. I cannot

XuishX

Have u ever seen a Christian angel?

Yes. Some of them exist as humans. Not all angels has Wings btw. Search Earth Angels

How to differentiate Angel from normal human is to check their DNA sequence. angels has duplicate chromosome in their DNA

Laneige

Luck no good, energy low. Take more sleep and take some vacation to relax. Or meditate or just go grass field walk walk to gain back energy

They will do anything to feel the human world again if once they see vulnerabilities
Doing prayers seem a gd way to improve the energy

but must focus n v long duration to help compel this energy ….

Laneige

Why u say scam
Maybe is truth n the person just saying the fact
Then help to repent n burn things n pray n say sorry lo

N help the beings 超度

Burn incense etc all these also need $
As long as the pax never ask for big amt of money then ok
If ask for angbao then maybe is either greed or for heng heng because red packet is to give to those doing the helping to give them luck also
Won’t end up 反噬

sepnova

They tend to tell me about how entire existence is about and how life is about.

how having physical body is so important, useful and etc

they also tend to tell me that time is not real. our current existence is real and time is an illusion.
Wha bro you are a very good story teller.

XuishX

Why u say scam
Maybe is truth n the person just saying the fact
Then help to repent n burn things n pray n say sorry lo

N help the beings 超度

Burn incense etc all these also need $
As long as the pax never ask for big amt of money then ok
If ask for angbao then maybe is either greed or for heng heng because red packet is to give to those doing the helping to give them luck also
Won’t end up 反噬

The edmwer also replied liao the person who saw him wants 3-6k sgd from him to “help” him. Sounds pretty much like scam to me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.