Tintin&Sn0wy
PRC is one of the lowest life form in terms of hygiene. Still dare to lecture others pui
In China either you eat a cat or you have a cat .
PRC is one of the lowest life form in terms of hygiene. Still dare to lecture others pui
Bro i also feed cats. Will go ard my area 2-3 rounds to make sure i clear everything. But i canno tahan those ghost feeders who anyhow throw food on the floor and never clear. Just to clear other ppl's mess is taking me addiotional 20 minsI feed the cat in my neighbourhood daily. I bought a pet bowl for this cat so I don't leave food lying on the ground and will always clean up after the cat.
Despite being a regular cat feeder, I think i can understand this guy's fustration... some of these cat feeders are freaking irresponsible busturd. Just leave the food on the ground heck care and walk away. More often than not the cat does not finish the food and there will be a pile of food waste lying on the ground attracting rats and cockroaches. My neighbour is one of these ****rkia. Becoz of his irresponsible cat feeding habit, rats sighting in my estate increased exponentially. Can hear these rats making that sharp screeching noise almost every night.
So to all the regular cat feeders... pls exercise some decency and clean up properly after the cat is done eating.
Before I moved into my own BTO, my mother’s place got this old man suddenly into feeding the strays at the estate … and he chose wet food … from satchets … put direct on the void deck flooringI feed the cat in my neighbourhood daily. I bought a pet bowl for this cat so I don't leave food lying on the ground and will always clean up after the cat.
Despite being a regular cat feeder, I think i can understand this guy's fustration... some of these cat feeders are freaking irresponsible busturd. Just leave the food on the ground heck care and walk away. More often than not the cat does not finish the food and there will be a pile of food waste lying on the ground attracting rats and cockroaches. My neighbour is one of these ****rkia. Becoz of his irresponsible cat feeding habit, rats sighting in my estate increased exponentially. Can hear these rats making that sharp screeching noise almost every night.
So to all the regular cat feeders... pls exercise some decency and clean up properly after the cat is done eating.
The oil, meat juice / gravy in the satchets all absorbed into the flooring (not tiles after all) … even after jet washing the oil stains still there. Lucky this place got en bloc-ed.So many cat haters in edmw
Exactly. Feeding of any animal or bird is detrimental. I have seen rats running right past cats, and the cats are so fat and cannot be bothered to chase.I have my own opinion on this cause I seen many cat feeders with extreme behaviour. Some who fed the cats in the area claim that it’s their cats and only they can feed them. See others coming to feed, will KPKB why they feed the cats.
Some bring so much food and left all over the place. Rodents, birds and other pests multiply and soon the place become infested.
Some keep meowing away so loudly all night to attract stray cats disturbing the peace in the park.
I believed cats are very independent animals and can easily survive on their own without feeding. I seen many catching rats, lizards, snakes, etc as meals. These days, feeders are dumping them so much food that they no longer interested in hunting. They just watch the rats come out to play without giving a second look.
Well fed cats multiply quickly and soon there are more and more strays. If nothing is done, the stray cats population will shoot through the roof causing diff set of problems.
if cat lovers are really into stray cats, please adopt them and bring them home so u can take care of them properly 24/7. Not come feed them once a while and claim it’s your cat and leave them outdoor.
My side uncle never clear, I hear rats squeaking around and go eat.Bro i also feed cats. Will go ard my area 2-3 rounds to make sure i clear everything. But i canno tahan those ghost feeders who anyhow throw food on the floor and never clear. Just to clear other ppl's mess is taking me addiotional 20 mins
I see people feeding cats on paper plates or staple magazine pages together to make like a small boatI feed the cat in my neighbourhood daily. I bought a pet bowl for this cat so I don't leave food lying on the ground and will always clean up after the cat.
Live & let live lah...
This clown is not from here but want to act like he knows the laws and still video the feeder.What's wrong with feeding cats?
Feeder should call police on that guy for harassment
My one will come to house one sia, very irritating...![]()
Yes I agree. If you are a responsible feeder and bother to clear up the mess after the cat has eaten then I don’t see any problem with feeding the cats.I feed the cat in my neighbourhood daily. I bought a pet bowl for this cat so I don't leave food lying on the ground and will always clean up after the cat.
My one will come to house one sia, very irritating...![]()

tiong?This clown is not from here but want to act like he knows the laws and still video the feeder.