Realistic People Club

doratch

Face perky will be call face lift?

That is called fat grafts to face.

Its a very common procedure in Korea. Girls will have fats injected into their forehead, cheek areas etc. The surgeons will take the fats from the girl's thighs or tummy aka liposuction and inject the fats into their faces.

Tony.Manero

That is called fat grafts to face.

Its a very common procedure in Korea. Girls will have fats injected into their forehead, cheek areas etc. The surgeons will take the fats from the girl's thighs or tummy aka liposuction and inject the fats into their faces.
I can donate those at my tummy to u

doratch

Face perky will be call face lift?

There are many types of facelifts leh... basically either to cut the skin or muscles and reattached them. So, 2 main types of full facelifts are either Deep plane face lifts or SMAS.

There are also mid face lifts, endotine forehead lifts etc.

alfonsoyy

Here dun have exercise pros lah... you are in the wrong thread liao...

Here, only got me lao auntie, talking about jogging 10km and doing glutes exercises so that I can have perky butt niah...
Si bei sad to see edmw becoming like old folks home... Aging population is real :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.