30s-50s chitchat club

RyanJ

Heatech + long sleeve + zip fleece + triclimafe

today going furano . Also same combi cos that. Area expect to be -12 or below according to weather forecast

Staying over at Furano for a night or two ?

Ningle terrace is beautiful , got several cafes there.

RyanJ

oledi say mah. At nite ownself hug ownself. Where god rike u so goot. ::s12:

u hug he, she hug chiu.
Jin envy. Jin jelly. :(

Which part of Okinawa are u at now ?

Got go to their aquarium ? It was once the largest aquarium in the world.

SongManKranji

Lai early Xmas greetings to all. May the power be w u thru out r life. Huat ah. @Dusky01 buay your hotel room no dah.
sxza06K.jpg

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

popdod

Which part of Okinawa are u at now ?

Got go to their aquarium ? It was once the largest aquarium in the world.

heading to the peace memorial park now. Waiting at some ulu bus stop.

IMG-9239.jpg

think I tio murder tio rob. Scream for help oso no one Cum. :eek:

ghost Sibei far. Take public bas ish a pain. Wait arh wait.

the Aquarium I wait for weekday.
weekend & Xmas day shoould be super crowded. :(

flowerpalms

IMG-9239.jpg

omg the bus stop looks really old

okinawa peace memorial
you can go see the history battle of okinawa

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Battle_of_Okinawa

Mr.Kopi

IMG-9239.jpg

going to order KFC for xmas?

singexpat

IMG-9239.jpg

I think faster for u to rent bicycle

TonyDelPiero

U will look like rice dumpling

Kns one lor .. say -8 but it feel like -14 lor

we walk to odori park to see Sapporo white illumination - 3+ 1 layers still freezing lor .. worse than niseko

Bo pian
Here really colder

no need to be hero to dress less

At first Dusky had the upper hand. In the end, FP had the last laugh!

It is a good feedback from Dusky. I will rotate between 3 and 4 layers...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.