Milo-Dino
Brown's use wood... Depends on what kind of wood used also?What kind of material? And what details? Isn't it mostly white/browns?
thats true also. my main point is against those super duper expensive reno. ex and regret even worse.
you have anything you did for your new place that you regret?
Nothing to do with cheap or exp.your house cheaper than now. so even if you said cash its fine also.
Brown's use wood... Depends on what kind of wood used also?
Either muji or japandi is fine for methink we repeatedly mentioned muji style reno is expensive because of the materials used and the higher requirements on details.![]()
Ya. Then depends on how much u want to leave with cpf life as pension.. Or if u have your own pension funds then different liaoI think you are right..
Can you withdraw your savings at age 55?
For those born in 1958 or after, you can also withdraw up to $5,000 unconditionally from age 55. Once you have set aside your FRS, you can also withdraw any remaining OA and SA savings. Property owners in Singapore with a remaining lease that lasts you up to at least age 95 can also withdraw their Retirement Account (RA) savings above their Basic Retirement Sum (BRS).
High fiveCos is $ cannot take out one?
So Luan.. they just can't make it more simple..55 they lock up. Than see how much u hv. Give estimate u can hv 2k per mth or less. But I think u can use certain % of the spare cpf. But the more u use means the less u hv once u hit 65 dah.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
Me too !!!!!Maybe expected lifestyle more important for me. Prepared to downsize my house if needed.
Those durable meh? Oh well.. Not my theme so fp better consider wiselyNowadays got wood laminates la.... no need real wood
Pension meaning retirement funds outside of CPF?Ya. Then depends on how much u want to leave with cpf life as pension.. Or if u have your own pension funds then different liao
K dah. Stay simple sometimes spend more sometimes spend less. Wu eng I can drive to boleh land I jin songz liao.different leh. you are at a stage and ability where you dont need to worry about bread and butter.
Sell Liao get those cheap cheap senior flats. Can live comfortably without worrying about living expenses.Me too !!!!!
Those durable meh? Oh well.. Not my theme so fp better consider wisely
muji emphasises alot on natural material. if not treated properly will go bad quickly in our tropical climate. if rely on laminates then my opinion is it defeats the purpose, tactile feel totally wrong. veneers might help but again higher chances of damages compared to solid pieces of wood. also veneer do edge banding (eg abs) also not nice for muji styleWhat kind of material? And what details? Isn't it mostly white/browns?
Can also just change the laminates right? But Dunno Wuhua or not.Alot of cupboards is use laminate for the design ma. Don't do built-in lo, spoil just change. My previous place also laminates for built-in carpentry, no issue for many years
But ur house cupboards full solid wood with no laminates ah?
then the last one?Nope. Not first home leh, so already know what works/is needed for us
muji emphasises alot on natural material. if not treated properly will go bad quickly in our tropical climate. if rely on laminates then my opinion is it defeats the purpose, tactile feel totally wrong. veneers might help but again higher chances of damages compared to solid pieces of wood. also veneer do edge banding (eg abs) also not nice for muji style
faster use CPF buy dual key then can indirectly convert cpf to cash!Nothing to do with cheap or exp.
but cos it can’t be taken out when emergency so I will use for house and keep cash for emergency use
no harm having cash
Cpf more only ownself see ownself song niah and can’t touch til so old and for all you know policy will change when we are near that age then suck thumb again
When fp say muji and Japandi, I keep thinking of those raised wooden platforms with storage underneath.. Since carrying human weight I thought need better woodAlot of cupboards is use laminate for the design ma. Don't do built-in lo, spoil just change. My previous place also laminates for built-in carpentry, no issue for many years
But ur house cupboards full solid wood with no laminates ah?