Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Tabula Rasa

Yes, all the house assessment the fundamentals are the same, only landed more complicated with more considerations.

I would think most of Feng Shui is based on landed property cos olden times no condo or HDB. Just that now most of us stay in apartments, a lot of the teachings cannot be applicable, or beyond control of the home owner.

TUV2008

I would think most of Feng Shui is based on landed property cos olden times no condo or HDB. Just that now most of us stay in apartments, a lot of the teachings cannot be applicable, or beyond control of the home owner.

You are right, mostly based on landed.

But, there is traditional Fengshui school already provide the framework for multiple levels house.

Also, fengshui 内局be it landed or condo are more or less the same, so is still applicable

ahboy82

You are unable to assess yourself, you need someone with the knowledge to go on site, take the measurements and do the observation, if anyone can do this then why people spend so much time and effort to learn the skill? 😅
So u r up for hires? How is yr track leecord shifu? :(

TUV2008

Moi wan stay naise house like shifu!!!

Wat r yr charges like? Gt money back guarantee if no huat in x amt of time mah?? :(:(

Sorry i won’t give you money back because I won’t charge anyone to do Fengshui audit.
So if no huat I have to 倒贴赔钱?😅

But I only limit my service to friends and relatives.

ahboy82

Sorry i won’t give you money back because I won’t charge anyone to do Fengshui audit.
So if no huat I have to 倒贴赔钱?😅

But I only limit my service to friends and relatives.
Aint all of us in here yr frens?? :(

ahboy82

@TUV2008 can c from chart moi leetirement home is wat kind? Like near city area or forest or sea mah? Rast time moi go c fortune telling the shifu say moi house in ulu place, hear liao sibei emo :(

TUV2008

@TUV2008 can c from chart moi leetirement home is wat kind? Like near city area or forest or sea mah? Rast time moi go c fortune telling the shifu say moi house in ulu place, hear liao sibei emo :(

Normally house in ulu place are 豪宅别墅,I thought that is what you want?

When you are at that level location is not a problem since you will likely to have your own helicopters landing pad.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.