Another malaysian say that many singaporeans are secretly jealous of malaysians🥺

siaoliaolor

Buy now lo . Join them
Buy the houses before mrt is fully build .

Can drive a decent car for 20 years .
Your ya kun meal is cheaper .

Can relax more .
Jus need to prepare more time to go work in sg .

Remember once mrt up
And sgd up
More ppl will come sg to work.

yes, yes, how to apply MY PR or MM2H new version ?

2. go to MY, ask next generations to to repay national debts for MY ? ha ha

https://www.cia.gov/the-world-factbook/field/public-debt/country-comparison/

%%% note from CIA web site

note: Singapore's public debt consists largely of Singapore Government Securities (SGS) issued to assist the Central Provident Fund (CPF), which administers Singapore's defined contribution pension fund; special issues of SGS are held by the CPF, and are non-tradable; the government has not borrowed to finance deficit expenditures since the 1980s; Singapore has no external public debt.
https://www.cia.gov/the-world-factbook/countries/singapore/
RankCountry% of GDPDate of Information

4Singapore153.412020 est. %%%

79Malaysia62.032020 est.

yobyella

you vote in opposition, they remove malaysians from SG then you get sinkies working at caifan store
Sinkie needs higher pay then your 2 vege 1 meat become $8, then how?

You really think WP can be the ruling party? :unsure: No nid 51%. If u can read my mind.

yobyella

Buy now lo . Join them
Buy the houses before mrt is fully build .

Can drive a decent car for 20 years .
Your ya kun meal is cheaper .

Can relax more .
Jus need to prepare more time to go work in sg .

Remember once mrt up
And sgd up
More ppl will come sg to work.

Dont buy yet. Just rent.

Joe Mahmood

Yes. Dont always blame others. Look hard in their mirrors. Problm with Sporeans. They are easy to forgive and forget. Next GE 70 - 80%.
I hope its 50% vs 50%. I want to see a strong opposition or a coalition government..

Dudick

Of course jealous, here i need to work hard, there, if no money, i can just rob people or burglar houses or just snatch from people on the street

yobyella

I hope its 50% vs 50%. I want to see a strong opposition or a coalition government..

There was the year which WP vote increased. Impressive results. After that GE, some of the govt policies benefited Sporeans. Sekali following GE, ruling party won a landslide victory. And we are back to square one with Sporeans nvr ending complain. Who to blame? Dont blame PAP.

Joe Mahmood

There was the year which WP vote increased. Impressive results. After that GE, some of the govt policies benefited Sporeans. Sekali following GE, ruling party won a landslide victory. And we are back to square one with Sporeans nvr ending complain. Who to blame? Dont blame PAP.
Yeap, JB Jeyaratnam and Chiam See Tong era...

jerichoo

i.am openly jealous

cannot find roadside ramly burger marinated by rainwater lettuce in sg

sibei jelly

Nalgene123

Fresh grad there can buy a car, sg work 5 years to afford the COE (not car)

Msia have option to exit SG anytime and withdraw all their CPF to buy a landed Mansion back in msia. SG stuck in shitty pigeonholes with CPF money trapped unless you go the extra extra mile to get citizenship in another country and renounce SG

Money doesn't mean anything if it doesn't translate to quality of life. Malaysians working in SG enjoy better quality of life and more freedoms to pursue opportunities than sg citizens
Give you earn your salary but in ringgit u want a not?

Bweebweee

Actually u can live Jb and work in Spore. Still earn 3.5 . If u lose them, join them.:)
I keep telling ppl who are whining this, and they always come up with excuses only. Fact is, these Malaysians have to change their lifestyle to come Singapore and work, something which many of these whiners will never do.

Some of the Malaysians is not even come here work just because of the currency exchange, it's because their trade isn't established in Malaysia. They probably lived landed, drive around, but when come here, it's different. But they accept it because they might not be able to find a decent job back home. Of course, some will complain no car or HDB small, but most don't because they accept it.

Bweebweee

While this chap is spitting facts, he is incorrect to claim that Sgeans are jealous and envy of Malaysians. We are ANGRY with the unfairness of how the Malaysians are taking advantages of or leeching SG and SGD for their personal benefits. In fact, he may not realise that he is publicly admitting in the video that the Malaysians made their fortune by taking advantage of SG, which they could not otherwise have achieved if they stay in Malaysia.

This is the same of how the Malaysians are angry with Sgeans when we take advantage of their cheap petrol and other stuffs in JB. No one will be happy to welcome outsiders to take advantage or steal their home’s opportunities enrich themselves.
Are Malaysians angry we take their petrol?? Afaik, they only angry when we take their subsidized one, which is actually against the law. This can't be compared to them legally finding work here.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.