What if.. next election opp manage to take 9 grc..

SuperGreenHorn

Yes..but wad if black swarm event le. These 9 grc ..all win by 1 percent or more..

Why is it called black swan? I thought its a democracy? Whoever win then do their work lor

But I think most likely PAP will win all + take back the oppo wards including Hougang lah. So better vote wisely!

theMKR

Why is it called black swan? I thought its a democracy? Whoever win then do their work lor

But I think most likely PAP will win all + take back the oppo wards including Hougang lah. So better vote wisely!
more likely pap will win all except hougang.

HirotoXeno

9 grc lileky 36 seats or more.
Would there are likely or more ? If these grc vote win by 1 percent more .

As per topic.
If like that take how long to count? Maybe need another day for the count liao.

Courage

Pap is always shaky in the East and areas around Hougang. West Coast also shaky. It's time to get rid of pinky and his cronies and IB

JonWeak

As per topic.
If it's true it's means we can say goodbye to our CDC vouchers and sheltered walkways. High chance we also can'ts invites more talent to compliment our country le :(

Niccolo Machiavelli

Dun be lame. Ong lai 70% was a sneak preview of next GE. With nicole seah and leon perera down, wokers party was effectively neutralised.

i think the reverse is true, actually.

the last time Pritam warned of a complete opposition wipe out, WP won another GRC. :s13:

and Tharman's personal branding is much more likeable than PAP as a party, and his result cannot be taken as an accurate barometer for the next GE.

my guess is that it will be status quo in the number of seats or oppo might win another GRC even, and PAP will get a low 60s vote share once again.

johnsonheng

As per topic.
that mean LW does not have the manate of the people. so we need lhl back.

johnsonheng

i think the reverse is true, actually.

the last time Pritam warned of a complete opposition wipe out, WP won another GRC. :s13:

and Tharman's personal branding is much more likeable than PAP as a party, and his result cannot be taken as an accurate barometer for the next GE.

my guess is that it will be status quo in the number of seats or oppo might win another GRC even, and PAP will get a low 60s vote share once again.
hope that get 51-53 percent and lose a few grc.

so that it can wake them up....
pay so much so the CS wun help them win more votes

MarkerForProjector

I remember past few elections...

Before election day, EDMW threads look like its PAP Armageddon.. everyone angry with PAP and promised to vote them out... Oppo rallies attendance super high.. everyone scold PAP...

On elections nights... Seats still return to PAP one by one...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.