Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

MochaMaverick

Oh no, hope you feel better soon!
You tested? It seems nowadays day 4 onwards then covid tests will show positive.
My colleague fever, cough and runny nose one week, test daily negative, day 6 when she feel more or less ok then show positive.
I positive few weeks ago liao so didn't felt the need to test this time :s22::s22: Ya almost recovered le but not going to exersai yet to be safe 😌😌

I think maybe your colleague kena the virus nearing Day 6 instead?

TanukiKoji

Gooda morlangzz everibardii :super::flash::s25::grin::s12: and welcome a Marvelous Monday ahead yo~¡

italy-bear.gif
:D Good morning!
:D Good morning to you too.

Acyyyy

I positive few weeks ago liao so didn't felt the need to test this time :s22::s22: Ya almost recovered le but not going to exersai yet to be safe 😌😌

I think maybe your colleague kena the virus nearing Day 6 instead?
She day 6 line faint, day 7 neg.
I think hor, its possible the test kits put too long never use also.

MochaMaverick

never. I am watching Samdal-ri now. I was attracted to this show because of the place they film this. But i feel that they are copying Hometown Cha Cha Cha one :o 🥴

my girl ish watching My Demon now and i occasionally sit down n watch a bit too. 🤣
Think I got add Samdal to my list on a whim, on queue probably for 2 years minimum 🥴🥴

Mommy can consider watching My Mister. Very grounded/ heartbreaking/ heartwarming show.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/My_Mister

HomeMommy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.