Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

tkl23786

How does the free double memory upgrade apply ?

When you get 512 model actually paying 256 price ?

Or will you get a 1T model ?

512GB for the price of 256GB.
1TB for the price of 512GB.

That's why the 256GB option is greyed out for this pre-order stage as there is no 128GB price as 128GB does not exist.

frizee

I ordered today 3am or so, it says 25/1 then collect leh not 24 sian lol

First time I don’t see review or event just whack :ROFLMAO:

Calis_Yoda

Ehh, S24 and S24+ with exynos chipset priced at $1k+ worth meh? :unsure:
Feels the prices are a bit to high

jasperchc

I also using S21U, the over trade is very tempting as can get $700 for S21U 12gb/256gb. From the Samsung Shop app, at the checkout page, i see the price as $1035.20, before applying the $88 registration of interest promo code. But not sure about the $100 off promo for DBS/POSB installment, is it that will reflect after the checkout page?

If can deduct another $188 from that then the final price comes to $847.20? is that correct? very very tempting.

kuma-mon

I decided to cancel my s24u order, but status already moved to "Awaiting Dispatch".
Cnnt see cancel order button, still possible to cancel?

username03

Are they charging interest or charging more with installments ?
If actual amount paid in the end is the same installments is even better right ?
0% installment. Same price just broken down into the number of months you chose.
I also using S21U, the over trade is very tempting as can get $700 for S21U 12gb/256gb. From the Samsung Shop app, at the checkout page, i see the price as $1035.20, before applying the $88 registration of interest promo code. But not sure about the $100 off promo for DBS/POSB installment, is it that will reflect after the checkout page?

If can deduct another $188 from that then the final price comes to $847.20? is that correct? very very tempting.
the $100 off Mastercard credit card seems to run out already. CSO told me over hotline that one is controlled by bank and may have already run out. But like my case, I ordered before 5am, didn't reflect and I still went through with the purchase.. Some members purchase after the sun is up and still managed to get it..

Called samsung regarding this and they gave the above BS even though I told them some people order 7am 10am 2pm still able to get.. So I just LLST.

Chevalier

I decided to cancel my s24u order, but status already moved to "Awaiting Dispatch".
Call in to cancel.
There’s a chance they will cockup and still attempt delivery. If they do, tell the delivery man the order was cancelled they will then send back to Samsung and the refund process will start. This can take between 2-4 weeks

I know this cos it happened to me
With the tab s9 order

gutianleong

Anyone knows what is PC dreams trade in offer for S23U? I only see S22 series listed. Wonder if it will be better than comp Asia's offer

wongminmin

u can call in to cancel BUT the refund process can take up to 1 month.

Fellowes

Call in to cancel.
There’s a chance they will cockup and still attempt delivery. If they do, tell the delivery man the order was cancelled they will then send back to Samsung and the refund process will start. This can take between 2-4 weeks

I know this cos it happened to me
With the tab s9 order
Samsung online store if yet to ship should follow apple, allowing customers to cancel online. Much easier.

tt32003

If I get My S24U thru telco still can get Samsung Care+ from Samsung Sg right ?

GenerationX

are you both logged into your samsung member account?

update: i still see the 72k points promo (but did not proceed to check out) but yeah, the citibank promo is gone. ok la. it lasted until 9am. last time 6.30am gone liao.
Aiyo dint know abt this. Last night want wait but I cannot tahan by 1am...

Lucky123

0% installment. Same price just broken down into the number of months you chose.

the $100 off Mastercard credit card seems to run out already. CSO told me over hotline that one is controlled by bank and may have already run out. But like my case, I ordered before 5am, didn't reflect and I still went through with the purchase.. Some members purchase after the sun is up and still managed to get it..

Called samsung regarding this and they gave the above BS even though I told them some people order 7am 10am 2pm still able to get.. So I just LLST.
Under Samsung app purchase I think the mastercard promo ran out abt 9 am. I managed to see it reflected when checking out but process received an error. When I retried again the $100 promo no longer appeared. However if using the web purchase somehow the promo is still available but the 10% discount using the App is more than using the $100 discount on web.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.