ShinnAsuka
overtrade no more already 
ok nvm. apparently restarted the app the discount is in my cart. dont dare to redo the order alreadyovertrade no more already![]()
I ordered titanium bluewhy the color poll don't have my Titanium Blue? hahaha
all the exclusive colors are missing i think?
not surprising since the optical downgrade from my s23 ultra 10x to 5xFrom the initial reviews posted, seems like 30x zoom and above photos are worse than s23u.
not surprising since the optical downgrade from my s23 ultra 10x to 5x
gonna wait out this for s25 ultra
I ordered Titanium Orange.
When I saw the orange option, I immediately selected it.
Orange phones reminded me of Sony Ericsson Walkman Phone series.
That's almost....... 20 years ago!!!!!!
Just visited JP store.
Those ordered exclusive colors need to wait 4-6 weeks la!! Can order in store also.
Anyways.. the flat edges damn chio. Esp the Ultra where everything is almost 90 degrees. Gives the Xperia / Sony high-end DAP vibes..
BTW, is Samsung Care+ worth buying? Without it, I still have 1yr warranty right? I tend to change phones every year.
no idea what samsung is doing actually with the downgradeya not excited about the cam downgrade!
imma keeping ma s21u
Called the hotline to ask how come credit mastercard installment the $100 some people seem to order later and still get the discount whereas some, like me, ordered before 5am but the discount was not reflected, even though I'm using their specified cards and chose the installment.
CSO can't answer me... Go round and round and say that maybe because those that able to have keyed in credit card details earlier but just not pressed the final place order button... What excuse lol..
last year mine was the red version waited 1 week after order but that was after i bang table at samsung cus initially they said delivery was 4 weeksStarting from S23 last year there are exclusive colors that are pre-built and getting delivered early
Are they charging interest or charging more with installments ?Although the $100 discount seems good, paying for the device over installments is a big turnoff for me, thus I didn't quit bother with it.
I'm actually glad there is -10% off via app. It makes a difference..
it's not the account hacked...i think his soul has been hacked/swapped...I think bro Keyoke account kenna hack liao. Don't know who is this person disinterested in the latest Galaxy flagship phone leh.
Mod can assist to recover back the account?
I also still like my S21u a lot, but dunno if by S25 we will still have such a nice overtrade bonus.ya not excited about the cam downgrade!
imma keeping ma s21u