Anyone been to AMK Blk 532 area ?

makann

arh png... i don't like..
their arh png... i try last year.. also nothing much...

don't like to queue.... just so happen I @ amk central... no kway chap left to eat already... 🤦‍♂️ 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:
that ban chuan today not open?

Dystopia

that ban chuan today not open?

the auntie stall assistant/boss damn f up.. :s22:
their kway chap also fail one lor..

btw, AMK central blk 728 finally open again... now is Mr Teh tarik..... (probably old news..)
I just happen to walk walk there look see today.

hope this kpt can tahan.

makann

btw, AMK central blk 728 finally open again... now is Mr Teh tarik..... (probably old news..)

hope this kpt can tahan.
got semo stalls?

Dystopia

pricing is 1 thing. portion is more important. nowadays many f&b give minimouse portions. jiak buay pah jin cham
ya lor!! totally agree!!

the nasi lemak stall I went last week... same price but bloody hell.. rice portion shrink a lot..
eat no full...very angry one :s22: :ROFLMAO:

u up a bit.. give back same portion.. I eat already kpkb but still will support :LOL:

Think09

anyone try the new nasi lemak stall at the 527 market ? The first row that take over the previous nasi lemak and fry bee boon stall

Dystopia

anyone try the new nasi lemak stall at the 527 market ? The first row that take over the previous nasi lemak and fry bee boon stall
change owner! no wonder the layout different now.. last week walked past..they are still setting up.. :s22: :s22: :s22:

previous one...the chicken wings not bad.. but price up up up..
nasi.. quite CMI

jq75

Finally got to try this song kee fish ball noodles.

Very good (y)
$5 tabao home eat..
Today short queue... Market damn crowded.
The taste reminds me of the old da mu fiahball. :spin: :spin: :spin: (y)
sometimes i wonder, noodles not very ex ingredient, why can't give a better portion

jq75

2/3 empty stalls, that KPT GG soon, caipng also cannot make it, the korean shop on the right also empty during dinner time after opening week
530 s11 u mean?? the right side is a ramen stall right? left is thai food at a corner...

Was recommended to try the red bowl fish soup..
But closed when I was there ard 7pm. :ROFLMAO:

The other stall....The queue too damn long.. I skip. :eek:

I read in this thread...Both stalls got supporters..
So dunno which is good.. WIll have to try both myself... :s22: :s22: :s22:
i love the soup, very pleasant, usually will upsize
$4 laksa can full? got simi liao?
edible, like light meal portion

$4....So so only.. sauce quite salty.. and no pig skin. :spin: :ROFLMAO:
Not worth the time to queue..
Once is enough.
i ate b4 during late am, was pleasant enough for me
last time fried by the tall skinny man was ky
father retired, son took over right.. as it was at its prime with the dad running it, portion small and extra chili needs $$

hope this kpt can tahan.
old skool duck rice and noodles.. nv tried their kway chap b4

AMK 450 kpt

New stall opening soon... :s22: :s22: :s22:

pricing looks bky.. hahaha.. hope got supporters lah. :ROFLMAO:
the s11 coffeeshop?

jq75

watch collector???
O5aB0qI.jpg

justln

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.