Hope to get it this week as will be away next week. No updates since I ordered on 18th
Cover up your hyperlinkLucky not 2359
U all so slow ar?
Mine delivered liao..
Mine says on the way but no sound no pic. Like our abang friendSo must be..
Awaiting despatch ☑
On the way
Received sms
Thn got huh.. Mine still no sound no pic. Only have awaiting despatch.
1801 11.15amWhen you order?
My S25U still indicates delivery in 2025...My case reached liao, but phone still no status of delivery yet![]()

OOps.. I meant my S23+ last year la.GPGT Your phone lah. You know the rules .

mine was s22u, the care+ ending in apr this yearAm curious you guys are upgrading from how old (as in from launch year) phone ?

when i ordered my s22u through telco, i rmbr i had to be around for ic verification.. not sure if now still needDo I need to be present to collect delivery?
start of receive as per CS.when is the start of warranty for Samsung phone?
Same as iphone, power on or purchased date?
Thanks
awaiting dispatch or preparing order? :OWa.. Kan the ah agong... Now the date become 26/01..
dispatch.. original date was 24/01awaiting dispatch or preparing order? :O
what was the original date?
Same... Just received my caseology case and screen protector... So sign yet of the phoneMy case reached liao, but phone still no status of delivery yet![]()
S20FE. Changed screen, battery, case, camera module last Nov. So pretty new condition, don't know what to do with it.Am curious you guys are upgrading from how old (as in from launch year) phone ?
Yah from 24th become 25th then now 26th.Wa.. Kan the ah gong... Now the date become 26/01..