Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

polowalrus

Not sure leh, I just checked out an hour ago and see the 24k points no more already also, but decided to bite the bullet anyway. Guys ah next year poison please poison faster so uncle like me won't be indecisive and miss out on preorder rewards :ROFLMAO:

Anyway those who are thinking of the extended warranty, please read the T&C carefully and consider how useful it will be for you.

I recently found out my phone had a few mysterious cracks and scratches while still under warranty. Unless they changed their terms, Samsung Care Plus only covers you for screen replacement for free, twice. Any other damage they don't care, not covered and they will charge you for it, but you get a 50% discount.

Can try checking in with samsung chat to ask regarding the points. I think still will get?

tohchr

New iphone 15 release (iphone is the best, simple, stable, reliable), s24 ultra release (iphone is dh1t, hate the UX, not user friendly), iphone 16 release (cycle repeats)………
Your current cycle is until iPhone 15 right? So, next will be S24 Ultra! :eek:

gonnie

I haven got SMS, but called and changed address to office haha, no need take leave again :p

rrr2015

Samsung release patch to fix their camera software buay? any improvements bo?

shager

Delivery date now jumped from 24/1 to 26/1....this is still only an expected date. Should have trusted my instinct and bought from RWM...

Slowly losing interest in this phone... Lol 😂

DigDub

Wah faint.

It might mean it is even later than those that already got delivery date.
It's always like that. If don't need to overtrade or use vouchers, ah beng shop usually better deals. Maybe Samsung chut pattern like s23, 2 weeks later price drop $200. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.