SF just called me to confirm the change of delivery timing and addresss
Samsung site only said otw.. delivered to lmd partner.
Is sf the default lmd partner?
praying for thurs!Seems like no hope of getting tomorrow already....
Track order linked to qxpress status but got nothing.
I hope this year they dont chut stunt for u… last year u rushed back to office on weekend iirc?
Mine still on the wayGuys, I just check the Samsung order, collection already changed to ready to pickup. Go see your status!
Seems to be till last weekend for 70k+ bonus points, can't really recall when the online customer service told me.what is the criteria for tat 70k points? first 3 days? i tot is spend hw much then get?
I received the email also, ready to pickup, tomorrow will go and pick-up!Mine still on the way
wow. knn next time dun buy in samsung shop liao. lol. its 1.9k and lucky got the 10% if not gena chop gao gao. -_-"i see the site it saw is reserved. available on 25th so not first to get la.I saw the one in RWM. 512 gb is arnd 1.5k. thats a wow!!!! I was anticipating 256 there wud be 1.6k but i was wrong in forecasting
i visited rwm during the s23 launch. they said need to wait 3 weeks for next batchyeah agree. why mobile, vi mobile RWM are all reputable shops. Vi mobile are Samsung official distributor as well

i believe 1578 haven add in gst 9%That pretty fast lol. I saw RWM has listed S24U 512GB at $1578. Samsung Shop app is at $1928-10%-$88=$1647.20.
lol those buy at full price and gets later than 24th all see ah beng shops price all immediately regret sia.wow. knn next time dun buy in samsung shop liao. lol. its 1.9k and lucky got the 10% if not gena chop gao gao. -_-"i see the site it saw is reserved. available on 25th so not first to get la.
rwm price is fixed as websitei believe 1578 haven add in gst 9%
i visited rwm during the s23 launch. they said need to wait 3 weeks for next batch![]()
oIMHO.
Opened. Need to put in case and install screen protector. Then charge it. If not the S-Pen will spoil.