Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

GoneNuts

Samsung site only said otw.. delivered to lmd partner.

Is sf the default lmd partner?

jess_sy

Seems like no hope of getting tomorrow already....

Track order linked to qxpress status but got nothing.

keny1st

Guys, I just check the Samsung order, collection already changed to ready to pickup. Go see your status!

jtec14

what is the criteria for tat 70k points? first 3 days? i tot is spend hw much then get?
Seems to be till last weekend for 70k+ bonus points, can't really recall when the online customer service told me.

Just tried with 24+ earlier, total 36k+ points now.

GenerationX

I saw the one in RWM. 512 gb is arnd 1.5k. thats a wow!!!! I was anticipating 256 there wud be 1.6k but i was wrong in forecasting
wow. knn next time dun buy in samsung shop liao. lol. its 1.9k and lucky got the 10% if not gena chop gao gao. -_-"i see the site it saw is reserved. available on 25th so not first to get la.

plustwo

yeah agree. why mobile, vi mobile RWM are all reputable shops. Vi mobile are Samsung official distributor as well
i visited rwm during the s23 launch. they said need to wait 3 weeks for next batch :s13:

stupidog

wow. knn next time dun buy in samsung shop liao. lol. its 1.9k and lucky got the 10% if not gena chop gao gao. -_-"i see the site it saw is reserved. available on 25th so not first to get la.
lol those buy at full price and gets later than 24th all see ah beng shops price all immediately regret sia.

i think it will further drop price after 1-2 weeks.

flatron1

i visited rwm during the s23 launch. they said need to wait 3 weeks for next batch :s13:

impossible 3 weeks ah if next time they say that can try other shop. Apple i still believe at launch hard to get. Personally i think in terms of service Vi mobile much better but RWM price sometimes really hard to beat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.