95% apps .. some will need to be installed manually .. contacts is fine i save it to google tooJust wondering, the smart switch can just copy over contacts and not applications?
did yr online order status page update as well?Mine was 25th then it arrived a day earlier, check spam or what tomorrow
Gpay i called OCBC but that was 2020
That's why i always reinstall everything lol..
wat is SOS? Samsung outlet?
i think he mean SES (Samsung experience store)
contacts can use google account backup ahJust wondering, the smart switch can just copy over contacts and not applications?
bros. i am abit newbie. is it buy the phone from samsung online shop will have points ? and can change free things?i can't see my points leh like don't have any
You used Edu store? Someone mentioned earlier Edu store no bonus points and I tried EPP store also no bonus points.I bought on Sat but I didnt the 70k pts get leh. Then today afternoon i receive this in emai:
wth!![]()
Don't know, maybe usage of the citi &/or existing points affected it. but I think u got the bonus based on 96k points.I use citi $100 and $88 coupon and offset $140+(using my existing points), my estimated earned is about 96k+, so am i missing sth? or is there a cap or what![]()
LOL wthSamsung Online Store![]()
USB-C to type C not wrong lehhow come the video show type c to type c cable?? not usb to type c meh?
dun think i will trade in.... but i dun wan it to get disfigured as well ha. just hope diary case faster out....if u worry about trade in value next time, buy sp
if not, don't buy lor
I see. Will take note. Thanks!95% apps .. some will need to be installed manually .. contacts is fine i save it to google too
1 TBAll of you getting 512gb or 1tb variant ?
so many self-made acronyms.... SOS ..Oh... I got from SOS at 1547.2 after all the code, first time user and cc discount.
Not far off sia and less hassle
ya my fren told me no buy any care plus. later then found out is free 1 yr. lol this yr they make us pay for itThis year the Samsung launch offer is bad. Last year one was better.
Yes, App and browser login updated.did yr online order status page update as well?
Eh do ensure currently your contacts are stored under your logged in main google account and not in your sim/handphone locally (else gg once u format)I see. Will take note. Thanks!
I choose home delivery
ya, usually dun have. that's why i hoot pre-order for the 1TB at 512GB price
ya LOL. they always manipulate the prices when new flagships are released.
I bought on Sat but I didnt the 70k pts get leh. Then today afternoon i receive this in emai:
https://www.samsung.com/sg/offer/lu...ll_laun_0000185950_na_na_lunarnewyearfullbase
wth!![]()
Haha will do. Need to see how to do it on iPhone.Yes, App and browser login updated.
Eh do ensure currently your contacts are stored under your logged in main google account and not in your sim/handphone locally (else gg once u format)![]()
Don't think too much, just enjoy the phone with all necessary protections, case + SP.dun think i will trade in.... but i dun wan it to get disfigured as well ha. just hope diary case faster out....
Can get from qoo10. About $100 cheaper.actually im thinking of getting the watch. which watch the most value to get ar ?
my order status is bought Minty Green on 20 Jan, "get it by" 26 Jan at the moment with no tracking id (Gratz bro. Thanks for the heads up!
I think just guai guai wait for the email tomorrow alr.
Samsung S23 Ultra's OS use 77 GB.Getting 1tb for “just in case”. I hit 512 pretty quickly on my current phone.