Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

stupidog

yes but you need to redo all your IB apps and other apps login
oh ok thanks man.

heng fold 5 is my spare phone, no banking, singpass apps.

no need relogin everything. if not is jin sian, cos everything need relogin again.

frizee

also best to delete all IB apps from previous phone before installing on old else will have issue authenticating on spay and gpay
True i kenna before gpay locked out for sometime :(

which outlet?
I was there earlier and i asked them about SF's sms and they said maybe tonight or tomorrow (anytime) the notification to collect will arrive.

Tampines! :D

stupidog

also best to delete all IB apps from previous phone before installing on old else will have issue authenticating on spay and gpay
oic. thanks. but i dun use spay or gpay.

only use apple pay on main phone.

fold 5 is my entertainment phone. only for watching movies music and browsing web.

sliverofparadox

I was there earlier and i asked them about SF's sms and they said maybe tonight or tomorrow (anytime) the notification to collect will arrive.

Gratz bro. Thanks for the heads up!

I think just guai guai wait for the email tomorrow alr.

GenerationX

Seems to be till last weekend for 70k+ bonus points, can't really recall when the online customer service told me.

Just tried with 24+ earlier, total 36k+ points now.
o ok mine is 80k plus points. i also duno got points. after i pay then i saw estimated points on top

gapboy

yap very troublesome have to call bank to delete old device lock

sliverofparadox

Mine was 25th then it arrived a day earlier, check spam or what tomorrow

Gpay i called OCBC but that was 2020

That's why i always reinstall everything lol..
Haha will do. I think at this point already end of the day alr, so not so kanjiong. Was keeping fingers cross and hoping for early collection 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.