harbinger255
Yep.... and that's why I have such a low opinion of CHT....You know my pain last time. All these from your wife?

Actually talent is scarce in public la. When I speak to both sides the gulf is very apparentYep.... and that's why I have such a low opinion of CHT....![]()
Yeah…Brigadier General?
Felt a poke behind.... instinctive leh....that gif was in response to @aceminer's comment , tsk tsk tsk why chiu jump out of chiur closet ..

What reputation?My reputation here is never going to recover if you keep addressing such gifs to me lor....![]()
Talent is scarce everywhere lah..... but they can't spot talents either!! Not in new hires, not in existing headcount... to the point you can only assume the one picking the talents ain't any talent him/herself .... just all for political reasonsActually talent is scarce in public la. When I speak to both sides the gulf is very apparent
i think they are ok with talent. the biggest problem now for private and public is retention for good talent.Talent is scarce everywhere lah..... but they can't spot talents either!! Not in new hires, not in existing headcount... to the point you can only assume the one picking the talents ain't any talent him/herself .... just all for political reasons
I might be a dirty old man but I dunch hide in my closet k??What reputation?

can sell to @singexpatFriend asked me how is my job search. Told him nothing concrete. Didn't expect things to move fast either but told him if I don't have any offer by March, maybe I'll start to panic
First perhaps by selling some of my whisky
This is true. Let’s see how it goes. I wish I could have some advice from someone senior.Talent is scarce everywhere lah..... but they can't spot talents either!! Not in new hires, not in existing headcount... to the point you can only assume the one picking the talents ain't any talent him/herself .... just all for political reasons
But MAS pays rly well tbhI know but it is their perception that is limited.
I think u only 1 wk ago Tio pok or sth rightFriend asked me how is my job search. Told him nothing concrete. Didn't expect things to move fast either but told him if I don't have any offer by March, maybe I'll start to panic
First perhaps by selling some of my whisky
He won't buy mine la hahacan sell to @singexpat
This is true. Let’s see how it goes. I wish I could have some advice from someone senior.
First week of Jan. About 20 days agoI think u only 1 wk ago Tio pok or sth right
Because you can't fit inside? Ok I'm being mean sorry.I might be a dirty old man but I dunch hide in my closet k??![]()