2 sweet chinese vloggers were warned and stopped by restaurant manager.

N4E.SI

The restaurant manager really sibei talk cork. First I welcome you all to my restaurant. I also welcome you all to take video. I also welcome you all to make fair & objective feedback for my food.
But I cannot allow you all to make any negative comments on my food and cause any negative impacts to my restaurant.
No no no I never said you cannot make any negative comment. I just said you all have to make fair & objective comments. But your comments cannot be negative to my restaurant.
I am not threatening you all at all. I am just coming here to let you know beforehand that you are not allowed to make any negative comments on my food at all and cause any negative impacts.

KNN he is literally contradicting his own words all the time...

ghregular

The restaurant manager really sibei talk cork. First I welcome you all to my restaurant. I also welcome you all to take video. I also welcome you all to make fair & objective feedback for my food.
But I cannot allow you all to make any negative comments on my food and cause any negative impacts to my restaurant.
No no no I never said you cannot make any negative comment. I just said you all have to make fair & objective comments. But your comments cannot be negative to my restaurant.
I am not threatening you all at all. I am just coming here to let you know beforehand that you are not allowed to make any negative comments on my food at all and cause any negative impacts.

your translation is gd sia

Moonnite_Firefly

yup... that very china... learn very well from ccp and winnie... can only hear good news~~ :s13:

BigMonkey

:s13: :s13:

close down sua if cannot take negative comment and improve on it.

Nefalrin

The manager is right. Manager just want to make a point about house rules but the 2 ladies got agitated ..

Can film anything and can say food is nice or not nice but cannot say anything bad about the restaurant.

ATB is like that .. 😂

pieface

LMAO! The tiong ladies got sibei triggered and kept shouting and arguing so loudly with the restaurant owner, while the owner is also a glassheart who cannot take negative comments about his food.

To be frank they could just say okay and moved on, but they just want to argue and fight. Both side just want to pwn each other LOL! Really jialat man.

jim889

huai so trouble

dun wan beedio just say stop no need any sexcusse

:cry:

skylink67

Those 2 ladies siao one. Go take video and do critic in the restaurant. They not scared the restaurant add things to their food for bad review?

N4E.SI

Those 2 ladies siao one. Go take video and do critic in the restaurant. They not scared the restaurant add things to their food for bad review?

Did you even watch the video? Their food already arrived and on the table, how to add things?

And its not like they are 100% going to criticize. They are doing a food vlog, means record their dining experience. It's more like the restaurant manager got guilty conscience, ppl haven't start to eat, he rush there and say hey you guys cannot say anything negative I warn you all arh!!

I usually dislike all these influencers etc but this case the 2 girls like never do anything wrong at all. They paid for the food and were just about to record their own dining experience

skylink67

Did you even watch the video? Their food already arrived and on the table, how to add things?

And its not like they are 100% going to criticize. They are doing a food vlog, means record their dining experience. It's more like the restaurant manager got guilty conscience, ppl haven't start to eat, he rush there and say hey you guys cannot say anything negative I warn you all arh!!

I usually dislike all these influencers etc but this case the 2 girls like never do anything wrong at all. They paid for the food and were just about to record their own dining experience
No idea why u praising the women like heaven? You saying they doing food vlog and post them on internet means no one will recognise them and not add stuff to their food? By the way I'm not siding with the restaurant manager so u don't need to keep going on about how evil he is.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.