Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

Our son got witness our wedding at KL High end hotel..

Flower girl is my niece and flower boy ish my son.

We waited almost 5 years for a proper wedding.

But we sign the ROM before my wife gave birth...

because black and white paper more important than wedding rah!

Moi no understand why u need to state these things de? Juz like always emphasizing on ur wifey Raffles education? What if she’s not from Raffles all the way? :o 🥴

GarnetDragon

“No money, no honey”… “got honey, no money” :s13:
Sell honey to earn money 🍯:s13:
🥴🥴

winnie-the-pooh-honey.gif

HomeMommy

i booked at sg bo lang wan to cum.
you cummin if i hold another ones?

I edit for you liow. I orpit cleaner where got meyni even do hotel at KL hor? :o
Paiseh paiseh

u dont have any relatives or frens in sg de ah? :s11: :frown: 🥴 Ur parents also no have? Usually some will at least do a small cosy dinner together de.

VIPHUAT888

u dont have any relatives or frens in sg de ah? :s11: :frown: 🥴 Ur parents also no have? Usually some will at least do a small cosy dinner together de.
cut ties liow....

friends? Have but not very close. Got few friend quite egg white.
after they got their local degree, they stop contacting me and stop jioing out for beer session.

Wt actual fook. :s8:

So i decided to bring my only close bro and my parents to jiuhu.
For close bro, I just buy him coach two way.

GarnetDragon

Dragon Ah Di, how much you selling for honey?
I thought you ish towkay kia? Now planning to venture your own biz as towkay after poly alrdy?
Alamak! Me hadda double check to make sure Tanuki didn't send this msg lol :s22:
Sadgely, with my cmi grades, I dunno if I can make the cut for uni :frown:
Time to inherit my dad's hawker stall bizniz with my diploma eh :spin:
🥴🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.