30s-50s chitchat club

RyanJ

One good thing at least was the seller told me I was using waaaay too much tea leaves for the 大红袍..... Should use like 1/5 nia.... :s13:

No wonder I hated the taste.... It's like even 3 sec was too overpowering for me... :s34:

大红袍 is king of tea, exquisitely small productions and even more exquisitely expensive ..

Machiavel

no lor .. tyrant confirmed is above 200k and all he does it .. forward .. forward .. pick up call ... tell you this and that

then scheming
i nowadays is see how to squeeze money also. everyday do budget and all.

Machiavel

Newbie no exp of course need to learn.
U already experienced leh
no such thing one la... some newbies are crazy good one. technology keep updating.
5-6 years ago ... my assessment are all on server racks... computer in a room. now my assessment i can just login to the company portal and assess their systems on cloud.

Autumn.

One good thing at least was the seller told me I was using waaaay too much tea leaves for the 大红袍..... Should use like 1/5 nia.... :s13:

No wonder I hated the taste.... It's like even 3 sec was too overpowering for me... :s34:
got good vendor for that? can PM me? this one i find it hard to find really nice ones

harbinger255

got good vendor for that? can PM me? this one i find it hard to find really nice ones
I think my one will be waaaay too cheap for your liking lo... Somemore local cheap brand... :s13:

Anyway if you want, can always pass you some to try.... Like I said... Waaaay too much tea at home

RyanJ

I think my one will be waaaay too cheap for your liking lo... Somemore local cheap brand... :s13:

Anyway if you want, can always pass you some to try.... Like I said... Waaaay too much tea at home

Is there expiry/ best before date ?

Autumn.

ok, i will bring sthg interesting for u to try. Something similar to T2, but MUCH better but mine isnt v-packed....
as u drink the tea, have gold glitter :s13: . also... if i dun tell u, u cant tell what tea leave was it

harbinger255

ok, i will bring sthg interesting for u to try. Something similar to T2, but MUCH better but mine isnt v-packed....
as u drink the tea, have gold glitter :s13: . also... if i dun tell u, u cant tell what tea leave was it
Well.... See when you more free lo.... Can drive down to make a swap and go somewhere to steal eat.... :s13:

Or when I am unemployed... that time lagi more free... :s34:

pepsitwist

Just curious, if median income about 10k, 6x of annual is about 700k+…
just wondering how plausible for average sgp

That's why 10k don't go buy condo? But 700k+ have la... small and old lo

6x salary without bonus should be prudent but those more aggressive can go up to 8 or 10x. First 4 years will be fierce but should be better after

I humji

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.