Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

flowerpalms

bto wise, the projects are even much further than my preferred location

i took a look at the June 2024 bto launch. the closest would be Jurong East project.
then you have to go through the ballot and construction as well

end of the day i dont think i can wait for bto

wongminmin

39sqm is including the aircon ledge.
Type 1 no bedroom or store room, you still want meh? I rather have room
must see budget liao. :(
layoutideas_pg_s2c41_2rmtype1.jpg

layoutideas_pg_s2c41_2rmtype2.jpg

flowerpalms

Price wise is much more expensive. For me I feel is not really worth as its not really near to the mrt station or amenities.
nearest mrt would be boon lay mrt , take bus.

the blocks are in between jurong point and boon lay shopping centre

boxup911

i am not sure but according to the portal, there are no repurchased flats. and there are quite alot of units not belonging to low level
Precisely. Most are high floors. There's someone in this forum living there. Maybe you can go check the area on ground when you are free. The price tags are quite steep for the available units.

flowerpalms

Price Range​

of 2-room Flexi flats in Boon Lay Glade​

$44,400 - $182,800​

of 2-room Flexi across all SBF projects in Jurong West​

$44,400 - $182,800​

wongminmin

if u get now, after 5 years MOP, u can rent out..... i think this 1 is the advantage ba.

dunnoe why u so urgent tho... since u mention location very important to chiu.....

my frd house very hot in the late afternoon.... sibei jialat. :(

then no harm trying, since sbf not so easy? is like buying 4d? :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.