I think this guy ki siao Liao
New launch 2024 videos for info
TPY and Clementi at 2.5-2.8k psf how to buy.#####
The secret is out... no need to pay Eric to find out the top new launches
Not much different from my ‘guess’ earlier
######
yes, he say no need 5, top 3 good enough...
guess those expected ones like Tampines, TPY, Clementi, maybe PG2, GD2 and TG2 ( if 2 series launch lower than 1, then newer and cheaper, can buy)
######
TPY and Clementi at 2.5-2.8k psf how to buy.
more like bottom 2 whahaha
My friend bought 1 bedroom there at around 1.6m, how is market now? Like ggAlmost same as Marina One resi. Still selling.
Lease start 2011. Buyers beware.
Courtesy of 99.co:#####
IMO,
TG and GD also 2.5 k psf - ish
Oversupply area with at least 2 more dev to come…
TPY also RCR with good schools and mrt (some say sheltered walk ) in an area without new launch for 10 years, high demand low supply, if 2.5 k, why not attractive?
(Cross reference:
that Liv @ mb 99 y lh in fh area already buyer paid 2.9 k during new launch;
OCR Lentor you find buyers paying 2.5 k during new launch)
Clementi I dunno, but some say huge demand in this area…see how Jden got snapped up
anyway, we are not developers, better wait to see their price
I am just commenting on the new launch in the video. You may add your comment there and let the u tuber explain to you. Maybe your active participation may win you $100
#####
Allan Wee's video is really good summary of current rental market condition.####
Allan wee latest video tell landlords to slash their rent ask prices by 20-30% or risk leaving unit untenanted
those with diamond hands wanting to buy high price properties at high mortgage rate and just hold and rent first…
Think Carefully….
####
U can bio resale market see got any good buys anot.Allan Wee's video is really good summary of current rental market condition.
News out today:
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/property/condo-rental-market-shifts-landlords-hit-by-high-supply-of-newly-completed-units#:~:text=Close to 20,000 new private,Tampines, which has 2,203 units.
Condo rental market shifts: Landlords hit by high supply of newly completed units
Close to 20,000 new private residential units (excluding executive condominiums) were completed in 2023, more than double the figure for 2022 and the highest since 2016.
Some of the mega developments completed in 2023 include Treasure at Tampines, which has 2,203 units. Others, like The Florence Residences, Riverfront Residences, and Affinity at Serangoon, had more than 1,000 units each.
With the influx of newly completed units hitting the market, property agents are urging landlords to lower their rent or face prolonged vacancies amid the changing landscape.
---------------------
I think SG Govt will continue to try to soft land the property market... withdrawing supply to keep price from crashing, while maintaining ABSD to keep buying pressure away. Entering another stagnant era, like 2013 to 2018.
but most of the huge supply is in the East and NE... West side rental like Jurong never came down at allAllan Wee's video is really good summary of current rental market condition.
News out today:
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/property/condo-rental-market-shifts-landlords-hit-by-high-supply-of-newly-completed-units#:~:text=Close to 20,000 new private,Tampines, which has 2,203 units.
Condo rental market shifts: Landlords hit by high supply of newly completed units
Close to 20,000 new private residential units (excluding executive condominiums) were completed in 2023, more than double the figure for 2022 and the highest since 2016.
Some of the mega developments completed in 2023 include Treasure at Tampines, which has 2,203 units. Others, like The Florence Residences, Riverfront Residences, and Affinity at Serangoon, had more than 1,000 units each.
With the influx of newly completed units hitting the market, property agents are urging landlords to lower their rent or face prolonged vacancies amid the changing landscape.
---------------------
I think SG Govt will continue to try to soft land the property market... withdrawing supply to keep price from crashing, while maintaining ABSD to keep buying pressure away. Entering another stagnant era, like 2013 to 2018.
Perhaps islandwide rental weaken except yr zoolongbut most of the huge supply is in the East and NE... West side rental like Jurong never came down at all
LOL... Not only Zoolong la although Zoolong seems to defy logic again and againPerhaps islandwide rental weaken except yr zoolong

LOL... Not only Zoolong la although Zoolong seems to defy logic again and again... One North/Buona Vista area also... my friend just forced to shift... and (in before anyone says NP leh?) NP is just not the same as One North/BV cos most renters still value amenities and MRT
Still wondering why no news of the hill at one North#####
that area demand more than supply
####